tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 379 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (379)
Järjestä:
Jarmo P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2011
Lähellä rantaa sijaitseva hotelli

Isot huoneet, pieni hotelli
7,3
Hotelli sijaitsi rauhallisella paikalla aika lähellä rantaa. Hotelli oli pieni, mutta oikein mukava. Uima-allas ei ollut kovin suuri, mutta ajoi asiansa. Huone siivottiin joka päivä, paitsi yhtenä päivänä se unohtui. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa ja kohteliasta. Englanninkielentaito ei tosin ollut kummoinen. Omistajapariskunnan olessa paikalla asiat kyllä sai selviksi. Hotellissa ei ollut ravintolaa, joka opli huono puoli. Huoneet olivat isot, mutta hieman kolkot. Surin beach on rauhallista lomaa hakevien paikka, sopii esim lapsiperheille mainiosti. Iltaelämää oli vain rantakadulla sijaitsevissa ravintoloissa. Bilettäjille paikka ei sovi. Siellä ei ollut myöskään oikeastaan mitään "shoppailupaikkojakaan" joten selaisesta pitävien ihmisten kannattaa mennä muualle Phuketiin.
Alex L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
perfect location super value

room size position and cost
9
fantastic and brilliant value. big fan have stayed 5 times in the last 3 months there
Lalita L. Ryhmät Thailand, 19. kesäkuuta 2014
Cool

Chill relax peace
6
It was very peaceful and suitable for vacation, nice room and staff, thx!
Korawee S. Liikematkailija Thailand, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful hotel with impolite staff

Great room design, well-equipped facilities
7
Walking from the carpark to the check-in counter, there were no staff to help me with my luggage. When I got to the reception counter, the Thai receptionist asked me "Whattt? How did you get here?" She did not greet me politely, did not say hello, and there was NO smile at all. During the entire check-in process, I sat quietly while waiting for the receptionist to prepare the keys. She said absolutely nothing, but she did give me a very bored and tired look, as if I was bothering her, cutting her off from chit-chat time with the other staff. The good side is that I love the room and the facilities. The room is large and clean, obviously very well designed. Inside, there's a small balcony with a swing set. Very cute! There are 2 small swimming pools right in front of the rooms, which was very nice. When I checked out, the staff also did not greet me in any kind of way. The receptionist gave me a look as if I was bothering her (again) Overall, I had a good experience, this is a great hotel, but someone needs to train these staff ASAP!!
Marie B. Pariskunta France, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Very nice week-end

nice, quiet, clean, affordable
9
Georgina C. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Lovely

Great location, price and lovely rooms
8
It was very quiet area and the rooms faced a lot of greenery. Easy to geet food down the beach and any taxis. Trip to Patong is about half hour, 45 mins to airport. Excellent location.
Mark A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 31. toukokuuta 2014
Great value for money.

Close to beach and restaurants. Clean pool area
8
Very Adequate for our needs, would stay here again..
Dima E. Ryhmät United States of America, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Clean cool decor central close to beach nice staff

Staff Clean Decor
8
Good I would stay again great for price too and nice people
Rob H. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 19. toukokuuta 2014
Very relaxing with excellent staff

Location, very clean with great decor in the rooms.
9
Staff are very good and we enjoyed it a lot, the bathroom was fantastic. Recommend to all..
Kenny B. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Boutique hotel; cheap and very standard

easy access to massage parlour,convenient store and beach
7,7
It's an OK experience as I don't expect it to be a fancy hotel. You get what you pay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatSurintra Resort Phuket - AulaSurintra Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiSurintra Resort Phuket - AulaSurintra Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSurintra Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C01