Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Surintra Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Surintra Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Surintra Resort Phuket - Ympäristö
Surintra Resort Phuket - Aula Surintra Resort Phuket - Aula Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surintra Resort Phuket - Piha Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 479 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (479)
Järjestä:
Jarmo P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2011
Lähellä rantaa sijaitseva hotelli

Isot huoneet, pieni hotelli
7,3
Hotelli sijaitsi rauhallisella paikalla aika lähellä rantaa. Hotelli oli pieni, mutta oikein mukava. Uima-allas ei ollut kovin suuri, mutta ajoi asiansa. Huone siivottiin joka päivä, paitsi yhtenä päivänä se unohtui. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa ja kohteliasta. Englanninkielentaito ei tosin ollut kummoinen. Omistajapariskunnan olessa paikalla asiat kyllä sai selviksi. Hotellissa ei ollut ravintolaa, joka opli huono puoli. Huoneet olivat isot, mutta hieman kolkot. Surin beach on rauhallista lomaa hakevien paikka, sopii esim lapsiperheille mainiosti. Iltaelämää oli vain rantakadulla sijaitsevissa ravintoloissa. Bilettäjille paikka ei sovi. Siellä ei ollut myöskään oikeastaan mitään "shoppailupaikkojakaan" joten selaisesta pitävien ihmisten kannattaa mennä muualle Phuketiin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vasily M. Yksin matkustava Russia, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alex L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosemarie R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 16. marraskuuta 2015
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5,7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel M. Pariskunta Ireland, 1. marraskuuta 2015
Amazing Expreience

Pool, Room, cleanliness
9
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marco B. Pariskunta Italy, 23. lokakuuta 2015
Nice stay

Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
8
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David S. Pariskunta Australia, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
8
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vittorio O. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. lokakuuta 2015
Good hotel, good value for location

big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
8
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel I. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. lokakuuta 2015
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks

Location and Room Size
8
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephen A. Pariskunta New Zealand, 2. elokuuta 2015
Great place to stay

location, price, friendly staff
9,3
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSurintra Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSurintra Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSurintra Resort Phuket - AulaSurintra Resort Phuket - AulaSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - PihaSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05