tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Surintra Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Surintra Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Surintra Resort Phuket - Ympäristö
Surintra Resort Phuket - Aula Surintra Resort Phuket - Aula Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surintra Resort Phuket - Piha Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Surintra Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Surin Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 413 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (413)
Järjestä:
Jarmo P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. helmikuuta 2011
Lähellä rantaa sijaitseva hotelli

Isot huoneet, pieni hotelli
7,3
Hotelli sijaitsi rauhallisella paikalla aika lähellä rantaa. Hotelli oli pieni, mutta oikein mukava. Uima-allas ei ollut kovin suuri, mutta ajoi asiansa. Huone siivottiin joka päivä, paitsi yhtenä päivänä se unohtui. Henkilökunta oli mukavaa ja kohteliasta. Englanninkielentaito ei tosin ollut kummoinen. Omistajapariskunnan olessa paikalla asiat kyllä sai selviksi. Hotellissa ei ollut ravintolaa, joka opli huono puoli. Huoneet olivat isot, mutta hieman kolkot. Surin beach on rauhallista lomaa hakevien paikka, sopii esim lapsiperheille mainiosti. Iltaelämää oli vain rantakadulla sijaitsevissa ravintoloissa. Bilettäjille paikka ei sovi. Siellä ei ollut myöskään oikeastaan mitään "shoppailupaikkojakaan" joten selaisesta pitävien ihmisten kannattaa mennä muualle Phuketiin.
Michael W. Ryhmät Australia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
A great boutique hotel in a quiet part of Phuket

Pool, Big comfortable beds, close to the beach
8
Having never been to Surin before, it was a pleasant surprise to find this lovely beach away from the hustle and bustle of Patong. The hotel was a little hard to find, tucked behind a shop, but upon our arrival at the hotel a little earlier than the 2pm check in time we were greeted warmly and promptly checked into our room. The pools are lovely and the massage under reception was one of the best I've had in the area. The room was large and the bed (a king size) was very comfortable. The facilities in the room were perfect for our short stay.
Bjorn S. Pariskunta Australia, 23. joulukuuta 2014
Good location, needs renovation

surin beach is great, rooms were a good size and place had a nice feel
5,7
surintra is walking distance from a beautiful beach that has a good vibe. Still inner city without the crazies of patong. Don't feel the price is justified though. Rooms are a good size but the place is in need of a Reno if they want to charge $100+
Maria C. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent

Room, Staff, price/value
9,7
My stay was excellent. This hotel is nice I can highly recommend it. The staff is friendly and very helpfuupll
Julie L. Yksin matkustava France, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Prices a bit high for the standing

Location, space of the roon
4,7
I expected a bit of higher standing compared to the price I paid. My stay was ok... But i won't come back at the same hotel next time for this budget!
Francesca B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Brilliant boutique hotel

The rooms are huge
9,7
Hannah S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. marraskuuta 2014
EXCELLENT

Bed, Bedroom decoration, Breakfast
9,7
We loved it here, we were here for seven days staying on the third floor. room was modern and new. I often stay in five star and apart from a differences, i felt very comfortable and looked after. the rooms are simple clean with lovely decoration and a comfortable bed- everything you need. Staff were always helpful and the breakfast was great and served by the friendly smiling staff. It is the best value for money hotel i have ever stayed at! It is a very short walk from the beautiful Surin beach, plus it has an easy taxi service either from the hotel or just across the road. Making it easy if you want to head further a field, but really Surin is the best and has all the restaurants, shops, beach and pools you need. It was a total delight and i would highly recommend it and it was excellent value for money! I miss it already.
Michael A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Short Stay

Very comfortable, clean and excelent room
8,7
Only a short stay (2 nights) without breakfast. Hotel all round was a lot better than expected. Outside in Surin Beach it was very quiet (low season) but very expensive for Thailand. This included all the taxis where the short distance to the airport was as much as from Kata.
Tasha L. Pariskunta Australia, 30. lokakuuta 2014
near the beach

up graded room swing chair beach
9,7
GREAT
Naijing G. Pariskunta China, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Good

Nice Staff
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Surintra Resort PhuketSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - Uima-allasSurintra Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSurintra Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSurintra Resort Phuket - YmpäristöSurintra Resort Phuket - AulaSurintra Resort Phuket - AulaSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - PihaSurintra Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneSurintra Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02