tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Palvelut Swan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Sisäänkäynti Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 197 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (197)
Järjestä:
Felix B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8
Fong Y. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 31. joulukuuta 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3,3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5,7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. joulukuuta 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6,7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. Pariskunta Australia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5,7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. Yksin matkustava Germany, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6,7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. joulukuuta 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9,7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. joulukuuta 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5,3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - PalvelutSwan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - SisäänkäyntiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3C03