tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Palvelut Swan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Sisäänkäynti Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 144 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (144)
Järjestä:
Siew F. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2014
It was fine overall

Well good location, close to shop areas
5,3
Glenn F. Pariskunta Australia, 5. elokuuta 2014
Over priced like many hotels in Bali

Quiet, nice gardens, bungalow
5
Adequate but over priced. Had a kitchen but no saucepans for cooking. No complimentary water.
Kathryn D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 3. elokuuta 2014
Amazing budget accomodation

Extremely quiet, very close to Monkey Forest Road, Room was amazing
9,7
We highly recommend the Swan Inn! Very close to the main street in Ubud and yet, because it was down a lane way and then a very short walk down an alley, it was away from the noise and crowds. Beautiful outlook, room was huge and very clean and tidy. Staff were unassuming but friendly, breakfast delicious and it was the perfect place for a soft landing into Ubud. Will definately stay here again!!
Nurhayati D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
Value for money in great location

Location excellent, breakfast simple but good
7
Very simple hotel. Older rooms, average low cleanliness, but good location and very good Balinese coffee and pancakes for a simple but good breakfast. Overall good value for money ..
Maria K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Hotel right in the center!

very good service, spacious rooms, well located
9,3
All was very comfortable, the breakfast and laundry service was excellent, the 2 sisters are doing their best job, bravo! Only the rooms are very simple...
Jane W. Pariskunta Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Nice, simple hotel

Slightly off the main roads. Clean room and little seating area put the from of room where they brought us breakfast. Good value for money.
8
Loud wildlife in the morning , rooms weren't very sound proof. Roosters and birds. Nice hotel, clean, basic. Typical bali breakfast , banana pancake. It seems
Jacques F. Yksin matkustava France, 4. toukokuuta 2014
nice people, quiet place, central in Ubud

The best about Swan Inn are the family you live with, the peaceful atmosphere and the central situation in Ubud
8
I go there quite often when I am in Ubud. Rooms and "bungalows" are all different, I have my favorite one and my habits there. The owners will do everything they can to help you make the best of your stay, but also to visit Ubud and its surroundings, helping you with reservations of many activities at a good price, as well as renting bikes. It's a very nice place to stay, the wifi works, you get coffee or tea on demand... If you can live without a swimming pool, and if you can walk 150 meters as the cars cannot access the place!
Zhu L. Pariskunta Singapore, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Definitely value for money

The owner provided us with a free upgrade, the room is big, nice and clean with balinese style deco. There is a open area outside the room, ideal for chilling out, and a garden, with pond view.
9
This accommodation is highly recommended for anyone looking for an accommodation at Ubud. We were given a free upgrade to a bungalow upon arrival. The owners and staff are friendly, and hospitable, they responded quickly to our needs. The room is big and clean, and has nice decorations and architecture. I enjoy the open area outside the room, as it is ideal for chilling out at night, especially when there are fewer bars in Ubud. Breakfast is provided by the hotel. The only drawback is the location, as it is a few hundred meters into a small lane, where vehicle is unable to access. as such, it is advisable to carry a torch light at night. Nevertheless, the location is very near the shopping street of Ubud, and Ubud Market. If you would like a cultural and rustic experience, this is definitely recommended!
Zuzana P. Yksin matkustava Slovakia, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Nice staff, fast internet, close to the center

fast internet, comfortable patio, closeness to the center
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at Swann In. The most I appreciated a fast internet, cleanness of the room, a very comfortable patio where you get your breakfast served and a very nice & friendly staff. It's only one minute walk from the main street with a plenty of restaurants and shops, yet the hotel's surrounding is very calm and you won't get disturbed by a noisy traffic.
Thi M. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 27. huhtikuuta 2014
You got what you paid

The hostel is in the alley but just some mins walk to the center . The garden is nice; however the bathroom need renovating
6,7
The garden was very nice. The atmosphere in Ubud was great thoug. The hostel owner house is within the hostel area, so it was so noisy in the early morning. Children crying; adults calling others.... I stayed there at the end of Apr when the raining season was going to finish. There were still some rain so the rooms was not quite dry.. the bathroom was old and needed renovation.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - PalvelutSwan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - SisäänkäyntiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3C08