Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Palvelut Swan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Sisäänkäynti Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Uima-allas Swan Inn Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
229 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (229)
Järjestä:
Wendy R. Pariskunta Australia, 1. elokuuta 2015
Swan Inn

Great position, quiet staff and position and beatiful verandahs to sit around and relax on.
7,7
We enjoyed our stay there and will try and stay there again if we decide to go back to Ubud. It is a family run business which gives the place character and security. The staff were all pleasant and polite.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lindsay B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Good stay

Breakfast, location, value for money
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robbert S. Pariskunta Netherlands, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Good value for money

staff, pool, location
9,3
pleasant stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xavier K. Pariskunta Belgium, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
Swan Inn

Localisation, activities, staff
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Lovely stay

Staff, pancake, value
9
Great I would really recommend
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristine S. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. toukokuuta 2015
cheap and dirty towel

location, value,
6,7
stayed here for a night. I originally booked for the cheapest room but it was full when I arrived and was upgraded to a garden room at no cost, which was nice. The location is perfect in you are interested to visit yoga studio, shops, lots of restaurant nearby as well. they have a nice pond and that's about it. Keep in mind though, that there is a family living in the same compound so expect to hear a lot of noise especially from the kids and infant crying loudly until 11pm. I planned to extend my stay another night, but immediately changed my mind when i discovered the towel they gave me had ***poop*** smeared on it. I was disgusted and didn't have the chance to tell the staff about it since i had to leave early that morning for a trip.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alison D. Ryhmät Canada, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place

Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
10
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Georgia R. Pariskunta Australia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7,3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michaela K. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Florin V. Yksin matkustava Romania, 22. helmikuuta 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - PalvelutSwan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - SisäänkäyntiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allasSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allasSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02