Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 278 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (278)
Järjestä:
Moitrayee C. Yksin matkustava India, 18. toukokuuta 2016
nice place to stay
5,7
very nice garden. big rooms & bathrooms. but breakfast portion size is very small. it is a bit inside from main the road- Jln monkey Forest.
Nina V. Pariskunta Germany, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice place but needs maintenance
5
The rooms, garden and pool are nice, Staff is friendly. Breakfast is fine to get you going. The bathrooms are okish. Warm water but not much water pressure. Unfortunately, a few things need more maintenance. First room we had the lock to the kitchen was broken so that effectively you couldn't lock the room. Second room had a broken toilet which got fixed the next day. Third room had a leaking toilet which was also fixed after a few days but before that the bathroom floor was constantly wet. Overall, cleaning could be a bit more thorough but nothing unbearable.
Xiaoyue Z. Yksin matkustava China, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
staff are unfriendly and threat against me to ca
2,3
threat against me to call police
Julio S. Liikematkailija Portugal, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
Pretty bad overall
3,7
Room without AC and open to mosquitos. The door wouldn't close properly, there was a huge gap where anyone could see into the room. Probably the dirtiest tub I've seen in my life.
Somvanh N. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
4 days in april.
5
Too noisy with family and kids living nearby. Not as clean as expected. Good location with swimming pool. Breakfast ok. Scooter rental available.
Amanda D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Brilliant little Homestay
6,7
Brilliant little homestay - lovely gardens, decent pool and excellent room - even came with a small kitchen - large sitting area and breakfast brought to the room - excellent staff - will definately stay here again
Alexandra M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Very basic
5
In the middle of the tourist area but a bit old.
Rizalina D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
bed with bed bugs.
3,3
the hotel was really affordable specially for solo traveller like me. the room look great coz it like a temple design. but the inside was not so clean. the room i rented was with bed bugs. i told to the owner and they transfer me to the different room. But still i think all of the room were already infested by the bugs. staff was kind but dont know how to speack english. if you need service or assistance it will take a bit long to wait coz their was no staff at the reception or front desk table.
Rita T. Pariskunta Indonesia, 5. huhtikuuta 2016
nice villa
5,7
Nice villa witholidays friendly staffs.
Kathrine Ø. Pariskunta Denmark, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Lot of ants and small lizards
4,3
The hotel is very nice located and the pool is very clean and nice. When we first got there they told us that there was no room for us, so they upgraded us, witch was nice. The room we stayed in was awful! First of all, right above the windows the wall is open so a lot of small lizards and ofter insects came in. Under the door and through small cracks ind the wall came a lot of ants. We stayed there for 5 nights and they did not give us new towels or any toilet paper, we had to ask. The staff is very friendly, but not very good at cleaning
1/1 arvioinnista
Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - PalvelutSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allasSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allasSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allasSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - VastaanottoSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - NäkymäSwan Inn Bali - SisäänkäyntiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - NäkymäSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - SisäänkäyntiSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - NäkymäSwan Inn Bali - NäkymäSwan Inn Bali - PalvelutSwan Inn Bali - NäkymäSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - KeittiöSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allasSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - SisäänkäyntiSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allasSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Uima-allasSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - VastaanottoSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - VastaanottoSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - NäkymäSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02