tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Palvelut Swan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Sisäänkäynti Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 176 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (176)
Järjestä:
Shane M. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 12. marraskuuta 2014
Beautiful Guesthouse

Great Staff, Great Breakfast, Great Location
9,3
Absolutely loved my time at Swan Inn. Friendly helpful staff, hearty breakfast delivered to your door every morning. I ended up staying two weeks. Highly recommended.
Fung K. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 5. marraskuuta 2014
convenient location

convenient to go everywhere in ubud, clean bedroom, cheap price
7
clean, quiet place
Elisa M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Swan inn is a a liitle gem in the budget range.

Location, Price, Large Room
9,7
I would highly recommend Swan Inn Bungalows to anyone who needs budget accomodation & doesn't need a pool...however if you do want to take a dip there are a few hotels very near by that allow you to use the pool for a small fee. Its definitely one of the best in the price range...Its in the perfect location central to everything yet tucked away and quiet. Like a little oasis amidst the bustle of Udud. I always look forward to returning...
Robert C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2014
good value

location, condition, value all good.
7,7
Pleasant compared to others in the area.
Anita M. Liikematkailija Australia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Lovely budget accom

location, price & friendly staff
7,7
We booked a garden bunglow, the photos on the net showed two beds in each room, when we got there, there was only one bed (I didn't ask for twin share) We got the only bungalow with one bed :) The staff offered us a room with two beds. Our room overlooked a beautiful little pond and the gardens. They were building while we were there, but that was facinating to watch how they build in Bali. Breakfast was basic and served on our balcony. Washing was only 20,000rp per kg or AU$2kg There isn't a pool, but the airconditioning worked really well. We booked extra time there as the location and price was just great. The bathroom was ok. It could have been cleaner, but that is just being picky. It was nice that the shower wasn't over the bathtub. I will definately stay again.
Zieta E. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent

Fast wifi, location, breakfast
7,7
Perfect place to experience real balinese cultures.
Lau K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Good Location

Cheap, Clean, Good Location
9
It value of money, for me!
Thomas D. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
PRIMO PLACE WITH LAVISH GROUNDS

Location. The lotus pond. Staff.
10
The Swan was the perfect pick. From the entry gate to the architectural detail and ornamental double doors to the rooms and the porch where a nourishing breakfast was served each morning. The grounds and especially the pond with frogs who sing throughout the night, embellishing your dreams. It was quiet, considering it was a stone's throw away from the main street, Jalan Raya Ubud on Monkey Forest Road, down a narrow lane a few paces before the empty lot used for football and ceremonies. A spacious room with comfy bed and nice shower with hot water. The staff were all helpful, especially ever smiling, ever present Komang who seemed to be everywhere yet right in front of me when I needed something, be it food, drink or information about dance performances, of which I attended three. For me, the Swan Inn was a perfect and memorable place to spend a week of my life. Very pleasant memories indeed!!!
Lau K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Value for money!!

Cheap, good breakfast & good location
9,3
It's good the hotel condition with peace sound. Staff upgrade the room to kingdom size with FOC. Breakfast is the best for me in Bali.
Kuo C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. lokakuuta 2014
wonderful stay

location, environment, comfort
9,7
Wonderful, lovely

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - PalvelutSwan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - SisäänkäyntiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3C08