Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Palvelut Swan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Sisäänkäynti Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Swan Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Swan Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Swan Inn Bali - Piha
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 9
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 214 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (214)
Järjestä:
Rachel N. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 24. toukokuuta 2015
Lovely stay

Staff, pancake, value
9
Great I would really recommend
Kristine S. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. toukokuuta 2015
cheap and dirty towel

location, value,
6,7
stayed here for a night. I originally booked for the cheapest room but it was full when I arrived and was upgraded to a garden room at no cost, which was nice. The location is perfect in you are interested to visit yoga studio, shops, lots of restaurant nearby as well. they have a nice pond and that's about it. Keep in mind though, that there is a family living in the same compound so expect to hear a lot of noise especially from the kids and infant crying loudly until 11pm. I planned to extend my stay another night, but immediately changed my mind when i discovered the towel they gave me had ***poop*** smeared on it. I was disgusted and didn't have the chance to tell the staff about it since i had to leave early that morning for a trip.
Alison D. Ryhmät Canada, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place

Staff was very friendly. Great breakfast served to your room. Good location.
10
Great
Georgia R. Pariskunta Australia, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Basic

Food, staff, Air-Con
7,3
Nice big room, comfortable bed. Our bathroom was so small you almost had to sit on the toilet to shower. Unfortunately there seems to be a plumbing issue in the hotel and the smell was honestly awful. One morning the toilet didn't flush and no water came from the shower to which the staff fixed during the day while we were out or offered a new room as an alternate
Michaela K. Yksin matkustava Czech Republic, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
lovely garden setting

great location, near the center but tucked away with nice setting in the garden with cute pond, great staff
8
Was very good, nice big room, could do with mosquito net
Florin V. Yksin matkustava Romania, 22. helmikuuta 2015
This is not a 3 star hotel

staff was friendly and kind
4
This is more like a maximum 1 star hotel, at least the room in which I stayed.
Reagan F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
unclean sheets, dirty towels, no aircondition
3
Very bad experience
Jon T. Pariskunta Australia, 8. helmikuuta 2015
oasis just off the main road

beautiful surroudings, very spacious and clean superior rooms, hot water
8,3
Overall was excellent, superior room is MUCH better than the standard and worth every dollar extra. The surrounding hotels and guesthouses charge double for pretty much the same thing. Keep in mind there isn't a swimming pool here, and with the humid hot weather, you might have the urge to jump into the pool at about 3pm.
Martinus P. Pariskunta Indonesia, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Dirty, hidden, no park, mosquito, dark

Cheapest, bali design, nothing else
2
Not good, i cant sleep.. Mosquito. Dirty, smelly..dusty.. Oh no
Felix B. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay

Reasonable price, good service, basic room
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swan Inn BaliSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - PalvelutSwan Inn Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - SisäänkäyntiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - PihaSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatSwan Inn Bali - HotellihuoneSwan Inn Bali - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3B08