Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kaupat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kuntosali Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2362 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2362)
Järjestä:
Tuomo H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Viihtyisää loma-asumista Swiss- Bell hotellissa!

Huolettomuus, erinomainen siivous,
8
Olin tässä hotellissa 4 yötä, tosi mukavaa ja rentoa loma-asumista! Henkilökunta oli tosi ystävällistä, palvelualtista ja asiakkaiden toiveet huomioonottavaa! Suurkiitos henkilökunnalle!
Hendri P. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Spacious room for a budget hotel

Price, Room, Lobby
8,7
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Wayne A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Good facilities

The food, the bed, and the room size were the best features.
8
My stay was what I expected. I was able to rest and prepare for my next assignment without difficulty. The internet as strong and relatively fast. The TV had only two English channels, out of a total of 27; but this is a major Indonesian city so I really have no reason to complain. International travelers who prefer English language broadcasts should look elsewhere. The location was a bit problematic. There was no retail shopping on the block, but there was a good money exchange shop across the street.
Zhongming L. Liikematkailija China, 9. toukokuuta 2015
good la

so so la
6,7
So so la
Hsiu H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Wonderful experience

clean, staff friendliness and convenience
10
Cant be any better... staff help me to book shuttle to lake toba
Zhongming L. Liikematkailija China, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Wonderful

Condition
10
Good
Adriana G. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Weekend getaway!

Location, comfort, value for money
8
Pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast buffet had a good variety. Staff service was good. Good location.
Nur D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Everything is good

Location, comfort and food
8
My stay was good. Breakfast for the 3days were also good. Halal breakfast, variety of food, comfortable bed, aircond, toilet. I would say nothing much to be complaining about except no refrigerator in the room.
Nur D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
A 3 and half star hotel

Location comfort cleanliness
8
It was a very good stay with good and halal breakfast. The hotel is location so near with pasar ikan, centrepoint and sun plaza mall. The hotel is also equipped with what you need except for no refrigerator in a room in case you need it when you have an infant travelling with you. Other than that, 3 and half star for this hotel.
Lianne V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Average hotel

Breakfast, Internet, friendly staff
7
We stayed for one night. The room is ok, but because of bad ventilation it smells a bit humid. Also the bathroom looks a bit dirty. The shower though was good. Best what we enjoyed was the breakfast, free internet service in the lobby ( I mean computer). Wifi also in the room. And the staff was very friendly. Ok to stay one night and continue onwards.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3A02