tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kaupat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kuntosali Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2067 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2067)
Järjestä:
Gee Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 31. elokuuta 2014
location so so, but nice hotel

cleaniness, comfort, staff friendly
8
it is quite nice, we tried the spa there, cost 600k idr. i never try the breakfast. hotel is clean, located at a lot of chinese hawker stalls especially in the night time. but the tour charges are quite expensive, hence i use outsiders
Poh Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Good Hotel in Medan

Breakfast were good with varieties of food, fast check in, staff were friendy
8,3
We enjoyed a comfortable stay in this hotel, there is a convenience store at the ground floor, the hakka noodles next to the hotel were delicious...
Willmar G. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. elokuuta 2014
Bad hotel

nothing
8,3
The service was bad, towels was dirty, breakfast was poor, room floor was dirty, room so smell.
Hartini T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 25. elokuuta 2014
Good location

Location, staff, room
6,7
Helpfull staffs, location is great coz easy to find traditional food.. Room is not too clean..
Kwi C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Unpleasant smell at the corridor feeling was bad

Location
3
We asked to upgrade our room from superior no window to deluxe room it's very unpleasant smell at the corridor to our room the design make the room feel very cold not comfortable with the bedding bad experience staying at this hotel
Selvaraju R. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 20. elokuuta 2014
hotel not according to the stars given

food...and the bell boy
4,3
I dont know about other rooms but the room that i stayed was smelly and i could not stayed peacefully for 2 nights ....eventually i booked online for 2 days base on the preview...the hotel reception look very luxury type hotel but once i entered the room than i regret. I had ask the room service to change the room or clean the room but they said no rooms .only smoking room. My trip was 3 nights luckly never book the third night. At last i went to a hotel somewhere there which 8 can rate the hotel 5star ...very nice and to all those people getting hotel from agoda. u wont regret.
Vembry D. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 16. elokuuta 2014
Best Value in MDN

Value, Location & Comfy
8,3
excellent!
Chua L. Pariskunta Singapore, 15. elokuuta 2014
Pleasant 4-Night Stay

Reception Service, Free Wifi and Friendly Staff.
8,3
I had a pleasant 4-night stay. I was able to communicate smoothly with the reception staff because they speak reasonably good English. A little disappointed with the room service i.e. I requested for a 3-pin plug adapter personally at the reception, it never came. House keeping missed replacing my 2 towels after cleaning. I only managed to get them sent to my room after 3 calls within a span of around 2 hours.
Roslan B. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
Certainly value for money. Good location

Goood location, good buffet breakfast
8,3
Pleasant and comfortable stay. Fast check in. Could do with additional pillow. Overall value for money.
Chiafuan L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. elokuuta 2014
swiss beliin

simple yet comfort, great location to do culinary travel
8,3
Great. The only thing matter is the toilet get a little bad smell

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KaupatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KuntosaliSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KokoushuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07