tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kaupat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kuntosali Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2208 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2208)
Järjestä:
Tuomo H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Viihtyisää loma-asumista Swiss- Bell hotellissa!

Huolettomuus, erinomainen siivous,
8
Olin tässä hotellissa 4 yötä, tosi mukavaa ja rentoa loma-asumista! Henkilökunta oli tosi ystävällistä, palvelualtista ja asiakkaiden toiveet huomioonottavaa! Suurkiitos henkilökunnalle!
Oloan S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Great three stars hotel

large room, delicious breakfast, great location
9,3
Alvinna A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 17. joulukuuta 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4,7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Abdullah A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 17. joulukuuta 2014
very clean

hotel very clean
8,3
Hotel very clean Staff very nice to me Easy to communicate to staff hotel But location very bad When your out from hotel Different world.
Xin H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
nice place to stay

comfort king size bed , services staffs , location hotel good
9,7
Liew L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8,7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Fabiola T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 14. joulukuuta 2014
nice but theres something to fix it

good bell boy,mini market in first floor and near to restaurant :)
5,3
we stay there very good and they start breakfast at 6 am. first night we stay the AC not work properly and we called the engineer almost to midnight they come and fix it right away. than when first check in I told that we need to go early can we ask breakfast early and they offer us to get it take away and we are very happy. next morning when I called to pick up my breakfast ( take away) the guy who pick up the phone said call reception and when I call reception they ask us to call back to breakfast area again , when I call again he promise to call me back and i have explain we need to go early because I am pregnant and my nephew will breakfast in the car but they never call back so I call him back say we will leave now but they don't say sorry or anything also when I am check out and i spoke to the reception she said nothing not even sorry?
Liew L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. joulukuuta 2014
Good stay, value for money

Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
8,7
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.
Chris S. Pariskunta Australia, 10. joulukuuta 2014
good value

quiet clean attentive
9,3
v good recommended
Yenty K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. joulukuuta 2014
Nice Hotel

Location close to Selat Panjang , Nice Hotel , Quick Proses Check in-out
9
Nice and I enjoy my stay in Swiss Bellinn. Close to Selat panjang , Semarang , staff are polite and fast respond , quick proses check in and out. Request early check in is OK. Will back to Swiss Bellinn in March 2015

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KaupatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KuntosaliSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KokoushuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02