tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kaupat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kuntosali Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2116 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2116)
Järjestä:
Dennie L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
Nice & Cheap Hotel

Good Location, Easy to Find Food & Cheap Price
8,7
It was a pleasant stay. Swisbell Inn never dissapoint in every aspect :)
Yew K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room,value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Yew K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Beautiful design hotel

nice breakfast, large room, value for money
6,7
the overall is okay, the hotel located at 20 minutes walk distance to kesawaan square, at night, the food heave just behind the hotel. However, I don't really like this hotel, I think hotel need put more effort in cleaning. Window in my room it just two piece of glasses, can't be open, I even can't see the view outside, because the temperature, that was always frog. And the two pieces of glasses in between is disgusting, it can't open I think, so seem no body clean it before. Another thing is toilet, I saw the their cleaning toilet method, they just mop the water, not even just used sterilize. So u can see the toilet wall is dirty, it's disgusting.
Johan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 26. syyskuuta 2014
clean

good design
6
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Johan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
clean

good design
7,7
The buffet breakfast was very good and was served early enough for us to be able to eat before catching an early morning flight
Donal K. Pariskunta Australia, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel for your money,,

Room,, breakfast ,,staff,,
9,7
We stay one night,, we have been hear before,,it has even got better,, for the price the best in Medan ,,
Dirk J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Good food, not friendly receptionist

good food
6,3
unfriendly receptionist, only have one power plug at room, building under renovation, so noisy
Yoke C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. syyskuuta 2014
OK only

ok only
6
Meijuan C. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
THANK

Really nice
6
good
Yan W. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. syyskuuta 2014
good ..

friendly stuff and good location ... near rail to airport
8
the door cant open properly .. something wrong .. but there is friendly stuff to help

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KaupatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KuntosaliSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KokoushuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08