tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kaupat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kuntosali Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kokoushuone
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2032 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2032)
Järjestä:
Malvin P. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Alright

Convenience store beside
5,3
Han L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location, spacious room

Great location for local food, Room was spacious and bright, Clean and tidy environment
7,7
Enjoyable stay at the spacious and bright room, also can access to local Chinese Food Stalls at the back and manage to try almost all famous dishes, very convenient and rates also very reasonable.
Liem K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Never expect the hotel environment are so peacful

Location, Cleanliness, Safety envoiroment
9
Over all Good!
Jeeyin L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
relaxing trip

clean,big room, friendly staff
8
The room is big, the price is cheap, nice breakfast. Many food around the hotel.
Chong W. Ryhmät Malaysia, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean, good staff, good services

Good location, easy excess, clean room
8,7
Excellent place, city centre, convenient look for local foods
Harianto H. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Hotel is quite convenience

near to local food area, located in centre city, convenience to get public transportation
6,7
This my first stay in Swiss-Belinn and I reserve it through Agoda. During my stay everything is good and smooth.
Ester L. Ryhmät Indonesia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Worth the price, good breakfast, spacious room

Location, big room, good breakfast
8
It was my second time at Swiss-Belinn Medan. Came back to this hotel for the location and value for the price. Breakfast was also good, a lot of choices to have. Evening until late evening the small restaurants at the back alley of the hotel are great for finding non-halal chinese food and oleh-oleh (bakpau, bakpia, bread made with pork meat). 24-hour convenience store at the hotel lobby is a plus.
Marcus L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Great staff and rooms

Staff, Rooms and Lobby
8,3
The checkin and checkout times were fast! And the lobby computers were smart in their choice of UBUNTU OS for security reasons. Only grouse was the windows in our rooms, frosted on purpose or just plain dirty, making the view non-existant Wifi was as advertised in the rooms, We forgot our safe deposit box number while rushing for time for our transport, and the reception sent their technician in record time (under 2 minutes) and opened the box in 15 seconds! We managed to board our transport just in time immediately! Location for night food is strategic, with the best of Medan hawker food on two very nearby streets ie Jalan Selat Panjang and Jalan Semarang. A must try is their murtabak piring :) Its a pity we couldn't stay longer..
Teo C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
comfortable and quiet

clean,friendly staff and fast check in.
8,3
fast check in,friendly staff and located in very quiet area.......behind hotel provided local chinese foods and 24 hours mini store just beside hotel.Room is clean and the only comments is toilet painting in black color and it looking dark instead.my 2 night stayed are comfortable and it will be my first choice and priority hotel on my next visit to Medan...
Novy W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
good design

clean
8
This is a great hotel for travellers on a budget. It's very clean, looks good, feels good, provides wonderful service

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KaupatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KylpyhuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KuntosaliSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KokoushuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03