tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kaupat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kuntosali Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2148 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2148)
Järjestä:
Bambang S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. lokakuuta 2014
location location and location

location, room and staf performance
6,7
this hotel location right in the middle of a lot of local Chinese food. deluxe room is large enough but the bathroom is too dark
B J. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. lokakuuta 2014
Good for budget hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Staff performance
8
I was sick for two days, so did not venture far from my room. Ordered room service for one of my meals, and food was cold and ice cream melted by the time it reached me.
Shinta M. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Good Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8,3
Very nice stay. Location very central. Value for money. Easy to find food. Will come back again
Clement L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. lokakuuta 2014
City Hotel

Friendly staff, transport arragement, wifi is good
6,7
Clean room, have massage at 8th floor (service counter just beside check in counter at lobby) but average. Just at the back of the hotel is selat panjang which have numbers of Chinese hokkien food stalls.
Hwa Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
Good location , near restaurant

Good location , near restaurant , conveience
5,3
Lina L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Recomended

Good price, comfort to stay and clean
7,3
Johan H. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
cleans

good design
6
Very helpful receptionist officer. Located just nearby from hotel lobby. Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Laurence T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Better than good

Strategy location, surrounded by good food and clean
8
Great and smooth
Ahsun H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Value For Money

Low cost, Free wifi, convenient store at lobby
6,7
For the price we pay, Swiss Belinn is a very good budget hotel with all the things we want. Rooms are big enough, clean and quiet. Bath room lighting should be brighter, especially against black tiles. Power sockets are inconveniently located and insufficient. Breakfast did not start on time, and teh egg station only started serving form 7am. We like the Alphamart at lobby level, very convenient. Check in/out service was very good.
Devi A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Location

Cheap accomodation, location.
7,3
Overall swiss-belinn is a good cheap hotel. We have stayed at other hotels in medan, but have found it to have the best service for the price. Only main disappointment is the cleanliness of the room. Mirror weren't clean and bed sheets had some stains. However we are happy with our stay and will be back again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KaupatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KuntosaliSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KokoushuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C08