Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan keskusta, Medan, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kaupat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business Center Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja Juomat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Sisäänkäynti Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kuntosali Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/Aula Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kokoushuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ravintola Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilat Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellihuone Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Medan keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
2410 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (2410)
Järjestä:
Tuomo H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Viihtyisää loma-asumista Swiss- Bell hotellissa!

Huolettomuus, erinomainen siivous,
8
Olin tässä hotellissa 4 yötä, tosi mukavaa ja rentoa loma-asumista! Henkilökunta oli tosi ystävällistä, palvelualtista ja asiakkaiden toiveet huomioonottavaa! Suurkiitos henkilökunnalle!
Caroline S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
good

room, location, clean
8,3
comfortable
Gitta W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
A one night stay in Medan

The staff were decent. The room was comfy. Not noisy.
5
I was staying there for a night after a rough road trip from Samosir to Medan. Overall it was quite decent for a 3 stars hotel. We arrived really late but we got our room pretty quick without any fuss. The room was clean and despite the area where the hotel located, our stay were safe and sound.
Kok H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Swiss Bell-INN

Busy children run around non stop. Sounds proof is back. Keep hearing banggin
6
Lye S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. heinäkuuta 2015
worst hotel of all swiss belinn chain
2
Bad..very bad. Despite being a loyal swiss inn chain loyal customer. The worst i ever experience. No more this hotel
Saimin L. Ryhmät Singapore, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location to nearby good food store

location, cleaness,pricing
8
The location is near to local famous foodstore by night at Selat Panjang and Semarang street. So far the room is convenient and clean. Any request for extra adaptor and ironing were fast served.
Zi J. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
nice hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, fast internet
8,7
Yuli I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Friendly staff and good location for food lover

efficient check in/out process, friendly staff, easy to find nice food
7,7
Enjoy our stay at this hotel as the staffs are friendly and attentive. The kids enjoy the cyber corner in the lobby. Since most of the rooms has no window, it smells musty everytime we enter the room.
Fitri J. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Great Location for the Gourmet Travellers

Convenient location, value for money and great food in the vicinity
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the food streets. However, the bathroom cleanliness can be improved further.
Dermawan R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
not bad, value for money

near local food and just a step to the best chicken rice in town
7
Fair enough

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KaupatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Business CenterSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Ruoka ja JuomatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - SisäänkäyntiSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KuntosaliSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pubi/AulaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - KokoushuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RavintolaSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotellin sisätilatSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - HotellihuoneSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04