tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites

100/10 Moo 3, Kamala Beach, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ranta Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ranta Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Aula Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Aula Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ranta Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ranta Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Uima-allas Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellihuone Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellihuone Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Hotellihuone Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lasten klubi Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ranta Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Uima-allas Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Aula Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Uima-allas
Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ravintola Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ravintola Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Ravintola Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Uima-allas Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kylpylä Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kuntosali
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 180
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 284 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (284)
Järjestä:
Che K. Pariskunta Singapore, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Stay at Swissotel Phuket

The pool, the nice staff and also the room!
7,3
Great and quiet place to relax!
Joby T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Value for money

Good comfort Value for money
3
Good comfort Value for money
Tan K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 30. elokuuta 2014
Ideal Place for Family with Little Ones

Friendly staff, good facilities for kids and 3 and 10 minutes drive to Kamala Beach and Patong respectively.
8
It was a very pleasant 4D3N stay in a 2-bedroom suite. The living area which included a small kitchenette (equipped with a mircowave oven) was spacious. My unit faced the pools (kids' and adults') and the Kids' Club is located behind the pool. The staff were helpful and friendly. I would like to stay there again for my next visit.
Natalie T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. elokuuta 2014
Very comfortable stay

Huge pool, fitness centre, huge clean rooms
8,7
It's very comfortable, spacious, clean and service is good. Fitness centre is well equipped and pool is great! Location a little hard getting around and taxis are minimally 400 baht to anywhere - ive been to thailand well over 30 times and this is the first time im appauled at the prices of cabs!! They range from 400-1000baht per way for a short 15min journey. Unfortunately the taxi services have been monopolized and you have no choice. Food was good, international spread. Not much other options around the hotel unless you take taxi out to the town. Beach was average and a 5min stroll away. Stayed 23 august 2014 for 3 nights.
Jayce O. Ryhmät Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2014
Love it!

Value for money, friendly & helpful staff, confortable
7,3
It's really a very comfortable stay, had lots of fun in the suite itself. location wise it was alright, not the best, but isn't bad either. We chose a quieter beach so avoid the noise from the crowd at night. If you are a beach person, i think this is a good location. it's near the Kamala beach, and the water itself is cleaner and clearer than Patong's. About 30 - 45mins to main places like Patong or the airport. Swimming pool was nice and clean, staff were friendly and helpful. Despite me forgetting to let them know we need an earlier check-in, they actually managed to give me the room within just half an hr, was really impressed with that cause we were ready to wait for it. There's no lift in the hotel though, so be prepared to climb some stairs. Toilet was clean, but there's only 1 in the entire suite. Overall it was a great place to stay in, would book again if I visit Phuket again.
Rehan S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Pakistan, 4. elokuuta 2014
Family Vacations

Pool, Kids Club and Staff
7
Nice.My kids really enjoyed the Resort
Heiko N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
family holiday

room / bfast / pool
8
we had a good 7 nights stay, hotel is good for families with nice pool and goof slide. the kids loved it. breakfast is good. kamala itself has a nice beach and sea. walking distance hotel to kamala village is far, taxis are expensive.
Penny A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa New Zealand, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Relaxing Fun for families

Staff, food and activities for kids
8,3
Excellent 8 day stay. The kids loved it and as parents we were able to relax and enjoy great food from room service while the kids slept and we sat on the covered balcony.
Too J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Our family had an amazing 6 days stay there!

There are daily activities for adults & our toddlers. Our kids love the pool with slides & the suite rooms are great! Enough space for our family of 6!
7,7
Awesome suite! The air condition was great! Living room and bedroom space is great! We love it very much and have already recommended to some friends of ours who have kids :)
Fazal A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet location Rooms were very spacious and comfortable Staff was very friendly Kids friendly hotel
9,7
An Excellent stay. We really enjoyed our stay here. Quiet location, kids friendly, kids club, nice pool, friendly attentive and helpful staff always smiling and greeting, spacious apartment well furnished, good quality interiors and very comfortable. Just outside hotel have few shops covering major stuff one may need, for example a mart, clothes and usual stuff including adults and kids, food, private taxi, massage, laundry, motorbike rental, tailor. The only thing I did not liked is why the bathroom is so cramped while the 2 BR apartment is quite spacious which can easily have one rather spacious bathroom and even one half bathroom. Secondly the hot water finishes rather quickly after 3 peoples takes quick bath, the 4th one have to wait atleast 15 mins to get hot water again. This irritated me a lot. Besides these 2 things no issues at all and overall we had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Swissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites PhuketSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RantaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RantaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - AulaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - AulaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RantaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RantaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Uima-allasSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HotellihuoneSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HotellihuoneSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - HotellihuoneSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Lasten klubiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RantaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Uima-allasSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - AulaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Uima-allasSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RavintolaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RavintolaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - RavintolaSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Uima-allasSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - SisäänkäyntiSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - KylpyläSwissotel Resort - Phuket - All Suites Phuket - Kuntosali


AS-AGWEB-3A07