tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Taipa Square Hotel

Rua de Chaves, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Sviitti Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ravintola Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Aula Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Business Center Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Aula Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Aula
Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ravintola Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ravintola Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ravintola Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ravintola Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Ravintola Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Taipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 406
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1180 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
7,1
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (1180)
Järjestä:
Anni H. Pariskunta Finland, 2. lokakuuta 2009
Viihtyisä hotelli

Hyvä palvelu, siistit huoneet, uima-allas, aamiainen
7,7
Hotelli oli erittäi viihtyisä, uima-allasosasto oli todella siisti, vaikkakin melko pieni. sängyn kovuus on todella iso miinus. sijainti melko hyvä. cotai stripille lyhyt kävelymatka
Yöelämävinkki: vieressä oleva cotai strip on näkemisen arvoinen. varsinkin venetian macau oli huikea kasino.
Wai Y. Yksin matkustava China, 13. elokuuta 2014
i won't come back again

good location, good stage nice bell boys
6
too many mainland chinese, dirty, noisy, messy, keep yelling at each other, casino is dusty and feel like underground city
Wai Y. Pariskunta China, 9. elokuuta 2014
very professional doorman

good doorman, easy check in, clean
4
very nice experience, very good doorman for helping showing the way but very very hard to get a taxi, location wise maybe no good for tourist
Malisa G. Ryhmät Singapore, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Good service, conveniently located

Value for money, conveniently located, good service
10
Value for money, conveniently located, good service
Michelle M. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Had a nice stay.

Clean, and simple rooms
6,3
I had a nice stay. The only problem that I had was the receptionist. She gave me the wrong room number and so i had a hard time opening the door. I went back and forth to the hotel lobby because of this.
Ray O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
This is very easy go hotel

Very nice staffIn controlCleaning
7,3
Cleaning Very nice staff Location in control Very good sevice
Sok K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Budget stay, nothing much.

Nil
4,7
Budget hotel, nothing much about the hotel and the surroundings. If you can afford, it will be good to stay in hotels near casinos. Even if you don't go the casinos, at least you can shop around and most hotels provide free shuttle services to other parts of macau. This hotel only provide free shuttle to the ferry terminal and the interval is 1 hour. Room wise, it is clean and size is acceptable. But they are not willing to provide extra pillow when we asked for it. One good thing about the hotel is it has a convenience shop next to it and a few eateries around.
Nissa M. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2014
There is a free wifi in our room.

Location, quiet surroundings, budget wise
9
Great!
Chui F. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Value for money, casino and friendly staff
7,7
Good and enjoyable.
Ward S. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
I was not impressed
3,3
The mattresses were too hard and the next morning I woke to find I had been attacked by bed lice. By the amount of bites I received I would say that the bed was infested and had not been cleaned for a long time. I will not be staying in that dump again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Taipa Square Hotel MacaoTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SviittiTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - KylpyhuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RavintolaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - AulaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Business CenterTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Uima-allasTaipa Square Hotel Macao - AulaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - AulaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RavintolaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RavintolaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RavintolaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RavintolaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - RavintolaTaipa Square Hotel Macao - KuntosaliTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Uima-allasTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - SviittiTaipa Square Hotel Macao - HotellihuoneTaipa Square Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05