Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Taro Hotel

67/21 Moo 4, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Taro Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Taro Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Taro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Taro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Taro Hotel Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Taro Hotel Phuket - Näkymä Taro Hotel Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Taro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Taro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Taro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allas Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Taro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 129 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,3
Kaikki arvostelut (129)
Järjestä:
Markus L. Pariskunta Finland, 13. tammikuuta 2013
huono sijainti ja näkymät

uudehko hotelli halvalla
4,7
Scootterilla pääsee rannalle ja pääkadulle helposti mutta muuten huonosijainti. huoneemme katto oli homeessa muuten ok. Omistaja oli ystävällinen ja avulias sillon harvoin kun oli paikalla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sopa L. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 10. joulukuuta 2015
Cheap

Cheap, clean
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Milyana A. Ryhmät Singapore, 30. syyskuuta 2015
Very friendly and amazing staff!

Staff, room and pool.
9,7
I had a very pleasant stay in Taro Hotel. One of the owners, Ms Nadia, was very friendly and helpful to us. We felt like home and even met her adorable daughter! We stayed in the bungalow room which was cosy. Though we had the water heater tripped but it was fixed immediately. Since it was low season, we had the pool all to ourselves. Location is about 5 minutes walk to the main road. There were a handful of muslim food stalls around the area which was helpful for us. Overall my stay exceeded my expectations! Highly recommended and many thanks to Ms Nadia and the team!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Naris V. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 3. syyskuuta 2015
Exceptional customer service

Customer service, quietness, cost
10
Fantastic right from the start. The staff there are very friendly and went beyond their duty to ensure my stay was pleasent and my needs met.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James B. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. elokuuta 2015
Change of ownership and change of rating

location
4
The ownership changed and it reflects in everything. We went to a much nicer place. for less money... the staff has to go. Room was dirty, no toiletries at all. Towel left on floor was re hung... etc. You will do better elsewhere. This was my fifth stay bit, I will not be returning.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nicola H. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Good room, lovely pool

The pool, staff and price
6,7
the hotel is lovely. We stayed in a bungalow, which was very good but had a few very small floors. The bathroom light was on the other side of the room was was frustrating - especially in the middle of the night! The safe was located on the floor under the sideboard which made it ever so slightly awkward to get into without being on all fours and crawling to it. The rugs were quite harsh to walk on too. Generally the room was lovely though and the staff were very friendly. We enjoyed two nights here, and spent plenty of time chilling in the pool! There's a great restaurant just down the road called Coffee Club - we are here on both nights as the food and price was so good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christoph Z. Yksin matkustava Germany, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice Hotel, very quite.

Clean, Big Room, Friendly Staff
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Colleen H. Pariskunta Canada, 27. helmikuuta 2015
Comfortable Stay

wifi, nice people, friendly
8,3
Good stay at it was our first stop entering Thailand. The people who run the hotel are very nice with decent English speaking skills. It is a bit far from the beach, around 20mins walking. Not alot of sit down restaurants until you get to the beach district. Close 7/11 though and a few stands. Nice stay - 2 nights.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rudolf B. Yksin matkustava Germany, 19. tammikuuta 2015
new,clean,quiet - 15 min. to beach

room, very nice, spacious, familiar
8
Once again I want to say thank you Mr. Ali for giving me a hotel room instead of the booked bungalow. I was not very happy with the bungalow- though it is clean, modern and all in all o.k. I got B2 Hotel room and this is perfect for me with big balcony and a nice view over the landscape! I knew the beach is a 20 min. walk,because I was there in 2014 In Regent. I can recommend this new hotel to everyone who appreciate a very kind family(muslim) owned acc. I enjoyed it! greetings from Germany to Ali and his team
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephan W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Large rooms some distance from the beach

Room size, good value, fully equipped kitchen
7,7
The room was large and a good value for money. Staff was friendly and the plunge pool was clean and refreshing. Negative points however were the distance to the beach (10-15 minutes on foot) and the lack of breakfast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Taro Hotel PhuketTaro Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTaro Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTaro Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTaro Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTaro Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiTaro Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTaro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTaro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTaro Hotel Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetTaro Hotel Phuket - NäkymäTaro Hotel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiTaro Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTaro Hotel Phuket - HotellihuoneTaro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTaro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTaro Hotel Phuket - Uima-allasTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliTaro Hotel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01