Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Jalan. Sugriwa No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Teba House

Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Näkymä Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Piha Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Aula Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Näkymä Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Sisäänkäynti Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pohjapiirrokset Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Ubud
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 309 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,1
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (309)
Arja K. Pariskunta Finland, 15. huhtikuuta 2012
Hintansa arvoinen majoitus

Mukava ja pieni majapaikka
6,7
Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Siisti perustasoa oleva huone. Rauhallinen ympäristö. Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta.
Wae C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 17. huhtikuuta 2014
Good budget stay

budget, location, flexible
6,3
for a budget hotel, I have nothing to complain about
Sara M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
lovely staff, beautiful grounds, comfortable stay

breakfast, kind staff, nice porch
10
The family who runs Teba House are very warm and really care about your comfort. The room itself is a bit old, but the staff come every day to tidy it up and make the bed. Wi-fi is intermittent (sometimes stops working around 11pm). The water is usually quite cold, and the fan in the Standard room isn't super strong, but for the value for the whole room and breakfast is good. Overall, would recommend for travelers on a budget looking for a quiet and comfortable place. Really enjoyed sitting on the porch, enjoying breakfast each morning or just a quiet moment.
Sara M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 7. huhtikuuta 2014
lovely atmosphere

attentive staff, good breakfast, quiet area
8,7
Victoria S. Pariskunta Russia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
don't book any trips with them! staff is dishonest

internet
5
I was staying in Teba house with my husband for 5 nights. Stay was ok, cant really complain about hotel itself much, considering the price.however, staff is very dishonest. Guy at the reception who checked us in on March 27, 2014 seemed to be very sweet and nice. Until he offered to book us a fast boat trip to Gili Islands. He promosed, we will be picked up at 7am from the guesthouse and at 11am we will arrive to Gili. He also promissed a good boat(company name Marina bla bla. Dont remember exactly). We paid for return ticket. First of all, NEVER PAY THAT MUCH! Girl who was in the same guesthouse paid for return. I find that already dishonest. How same guesthouse can give different prices to different people? Secondly, such trip shouldnt cost more than 400k rupi. We ended up being picked up at 7am, coming to the pier at 8am and waiting for the boat till 11am, which is 3 hours waiting, making profit to a local restaurant!!! Should I mention, the boat was a different one that the guy had promissed? So, for two of us we overpaid for a pretty bad experience. so, if you still choose to stay in this guesthouse, dont trust staff, dont even talk to them. They are such liers!
Dale C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Comfort, friendly staff, great

Comfortable, friendly staff close to shopping and monkey forrest
9,3
Most excellent, and the staff Mangku was most helpfull.
Arthit T. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Relaxation, good environment

Nice staff, good environment
10
Kathleen M. Pariskunta Canada, 28. helmikuuta 2014
Like being home!

Phenomenal staff, beautiful garden, amazing breakfasts
9
My husband and I stayed here 4 nights and quickly extended our stay by another 3 days. We had an overwhelmingly positive experience here. The staff are so great and always welcoming. We enjoyed many lazy afternoons on the porch looking into the orchid garden and cuddling with their very cute puppy that was always down for a visit! The included breakfast was great value with the green banana pancakes being the best part. The rooms are basic but good value and always spotless. It's also worth noting that their tours and tickets are really good value after comparing with other prices in town. I also enjoyed that the location was a bit far away from all the hustle and bustle of Ubud but close enough to everything at the same time. Great property!
James G. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Really nice budget hotel.

Lovely gardens, balcony, the friendly dog!
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at Teba House and ended up staying a couple of extra nights. For the price you can't go wrong. The staff are friendly and attentive (as is the little dog!) and the rooms look out onto a lovely courtyard. We spent many hours just sat outside, enjoying the peace and quiet. Despite this, the hotel is still well located and it doesn't take long to get amongst the (relative) hustle and bustle of Ubud. Would absolutely stay here again.
Mariah Z. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. helmikuuta 2014
Friendly guesthouse close to major Ubud attraction

Accommodating, helpful, close to everything in Ubud
9,3
This was a very friendly guesthouse that was fairly centrally located in Ubud. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go from the guesthouse: shopping, Ubud Market, restaurants (Dirty Duck Diner), spas, supermarket. The staff was very helpful; set up rafting trip, airport shuttle, and massage reservations for us. The guesthouse has several "relationships" with local businesses to help accommodate almost any excursion you could ask for. All of our transportation came directly to guesthouse. There is no pool, but we weren't looking for a pool. The one plus we noticed upon arrival was the air conditioning. It was the best air conditioning we had on our whole 2 week trip - certainly not a necessity, but it was great bonus! They provided welcome tea, towels, toilet paper, and breakfast. Great stay!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - NäkymäTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PihaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - AulaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - YmpäristöTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - NäkymäTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - SisäänkäyntiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PohjapiirroksetTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B04