tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Näkymä Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Piha Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Aula Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ravintola Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Piha
Alue: Ubud
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 375 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (375)
Järjestä:
Arja K. Pariskunta Finland, 15. huhtikuuta 2012
Hintansa arvoinen majoitus

Mukava ja pieni majapaikka
6,7
Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Siisti perustasoa oleva huone. Rauhallinen ympäristö. Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta.
Mikael F. Pariskunta Finland, 8. huhtikuuta 2015
Good value for your money

Location, organized programs, prizes
7,7
Teba arranged activities on competitive cost. Breakfast was great, but small as Balinese breakfasts are, with only coffee or tea to drink. Staff was friendly and very helpful. We had to ask for towels and only one small roll of toilet paper was given. Garden was cozy and superior bungalow had AC. Hot water ran out on just one person. There was no sheet on blanket and closet smelled moldy. Good restaurants nearby and very silent neighborhood at night. They have list of services and activities which are great value for your money as is Teba itself.
Ikumi Y. Pariskunta Japan, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Not good at all

Staff comfort wifi
3,7
Didn't even know about my booking when check-in, requests were ignored, staff were too board & playing throwing rocks to each other making noise, no juice, almost no wifi during whole stay, don't know how to call a taxi etc.
Sue P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
Happy holiday

Friendly helpful staff, location close to shops & yoga, view
7,7
Ma C. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Value for money

big toilet
8
a bit of a walk to ubud market
Courtney R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 15. helmikuuta 2015
boys were nice and friendly,

staff, location and gardens
7,3
My stay was welcoming and warm. Family is friendly but overlooking bthe staff who do a great job. Breakfast is simple, more variety with the fruit platter would be appreciated. My friends stay close and their breakfast option was better. If you're after a cheaper rate book directly as they do not have their standard room as an option.
Gabriele C. Yksin matkustava Italy, 13. helmikuuta 2015
I thought worse

Rooms, Location, Structure
7,3
Jeremy J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Teba House Ubud

Good location, correct price & wifi
6,3
Thomas B. Yksin matkustava France, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Be careful with your belongings

I left on the evening my backpack with my money in the room and someone stole 1M IDR
5
I left on the evening my backpack with my money in the room before going to restaurant. On the morning, just before taking our bus 1M IDR was missing, I asked the manager and she said nobody can enter, she is the only one to have the keys...
Cindy C. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 30. joulukuuta 2014
An unique place to stay to feel the baliness

Garden
6,7
Overall good.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - NäkymäTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PihaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - AulaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RavintolaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Piha


AS-AGWEB-3B04