tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Näkymä Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Piha Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Aula Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Näkymä Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Sisäänkäynti Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Pohjapiirrokset Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Ubud
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 344 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Kaikki arvostelut (344)
Järjestä:
Arja K. Pariskunta Finland, 15. huhtikuuta 2012
Hintansa arvoinen majoitus

Mukava ja pieni majapaikka
6,7
Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Siisti perustasoa oleva huone. Rauhallinen ympäristö. Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta.
Anca D. Pariskunta Romania, 15. syyskuuta 2014
OK for a few nights

price, location, garden
8
Dondon D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. elokuuta 2014
good family owned lodge

helpful staff and owner, and quiet place
8
Teba house is not so far from Ubud palace, the hotel itself is on the quiet part of Ubud and its a just a short walking distance from some restaurants, grocery and shops. im very thankful for the staff as they helped mo booked my ride going to some far places in Bali, and in my last day the owner himself drove me to other place of interest in Bali and dropped me off to my next hotel on the other part of the island. I always like family owned hotel as these places shows the hospitality of the local people, you see the real people in a place and learn more on their culture traditions and practices, they give you more value on what you pay for.
Yip W. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. elokuuta 2014
Teba House Ubud Guest House

Lococation, Price, Convenient
7
The location is convenient with many small eatery nearby. Walking distance to some place of interests. For this hotel standard it is value for money.
Arno B. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 18. elokuuta 2014
basic, but fine.

location, location, location!
10
bare bones, very minimal but it's nice and central plus it's in a traditional Balinese house so you really get a feel for the place. It's not for everyone especially if you're looking for something lux but for the price I was happy.
Shalini S. Ryhmät United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2014
Value for money

Great service, friendly staff, beautiful interior
9
Loved the garden inside and the staff was very helpful. It's not on the main road but walkable to everything--Monkey forest is only 5 minutes away and 15 minutes up the street is the bustling main markets, Ubud Palace, souvenir shops, organic eateries. Really enjoyed our stay here and tours were easy to organize. The owner also drives the car so he takes special care of everyone's needs. Highly recommended!
Namasivayam K. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Good homely place

First value for money / service / cleaniness
9,3
Good value for money. Friendly owners who took care of the place. Very comfortable. Big room. I stayed in Delux that was very good. Very near to Monkey forest and a Super market. Enjoyed my stay.
Jose S. Pariskunta Spain, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
We decided to move to another place...

Breakfast
5,7
We only stayed one night because we didn't like it. The bathroom smelled bad and there was no hot water. Also the dog which lives there was most of the time disturbing...
Jiahui O. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Great stay with nice n peaceful environment.

Food,garden,helpful staf.
8,7
Qian M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice place to stay

The room is very clean. Near to shops etc. Nice garden,
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - NäkymäTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PihaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - AulaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - YmpäristöTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - NäkymäTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - SisäänkäyntiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PohjapiirroksetTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B05