Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Teba House
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Näkymä Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Piha Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Aula Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Kylpyhuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/Terassi Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ravintola Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Vastaanotto Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone
Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Piha Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ympäristö Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ravintola Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ravintola Teba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ubud

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 425 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (425)
Järjestä:
Arja K. Pariskunta Finland, 15. huhtikuuta 2012
Hintansa arvoinen majoitus

Mukava ja pieni majapaikka
6,7
Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Siisti perustasoa oleva huone. Rauhallinen ympäristö. Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashleigh T. Pariskunta Australia, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joji M. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. marraskuuta 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christine O. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. lokakuuta 2015
Excellent value

Garden staff ambience
8
Enjoyed sitting on the terrace with such a beautiful garden. The family and staff were helpful and friendly
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gunjan J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 15. lokakuuta 2015
Good location, nice service, cordial environment

Nice location, nice people, nice ambience
8,7
Pleasent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hayley W. Pariskunta Canada, 1. lokakuuta 2015
Teba House Review

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Large clean and comfortable rooms.
9
Excellent, would definitely return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kristi V. Pariskunta Netherlands, 25. syyskuuta 2015
Lovely!

The people, the location and the overall look
10
It's my favorite homestay! Went there for the third time and they are just too kind and loving! Wish I could come back more often
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thi T. Pariskunta Vietnam, 8. syyskuuta 2015
Nice location and garden

Nice location and garden
7,3
Nice location and ,garden, Feel comfortable and safe to stay. Quite but lively
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Neelam S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. syyskuuta 2015
Comfortable Stay

The garden view, friendly staff and convenienent location
6,3
My stay here was comfortable, the location was within walking distance to the main part of town. However, walking home at night was a little scary because all the dogs in the neighbourhood were out and barking and growling and not the quietest area because I would get all the traffic noise early in the morning. Breakfast was ok, more variety would have been nice. The room was nice and well lit however a couple nights I had to deal with cockroaches. Overall this place was decent for the price, could be a little cheaper though.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Clement F. Pariskunta France, 25. elokuuta 2015
Scabby guesthouse

price location yard
2,7
The staff had a poor english and was rude. There was no hot water in the room, we told the staff and they did not apologize and try to find a solution to fix the problem. In the morning we requested a late check out, the manager told us that we could leave at 12 pm. From 10 am, the staff kept on asking us to leave the room saying that some other customers already booked the room. That was the worst customer service I experienced In Indonesia. Many other guest house are at the same price and offer a much better stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - NäkymäTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PihaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - AulaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RavintolaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PihaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - YmpäristöTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RavintolaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RavintolaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06