Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Teba House Ubud Guest House

Sugriwa Street No. 59, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 434 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (434)
Järjestä:
Arja K. Pariskunta Finland, 15. huhtikuuta 2012
Hintansa arvoinen majoitus

Mukava ja pieni majapaikka
6,7
Hyvä hinta/laatusuhde Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Siisti perustasoa oleva huone. Rauhallinen ympäristö. Kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tomas H. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Little Oasis Right in the Heart of Ubud Town
5
The place was very quiet both day and night in spite of being right in the heart of town. The small garden was surprisingly beautifully designed and rigorously maintained. Our room was unexpectedly cleaned and beds tidied daily which is uncommon for a homestay. The breakfast menu was rotated daily and the staff was very kind to swop the pineapple for another fruit of our choice. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was close to amenities like laundries, restaurants, Monkey Forest, ATMs etc. Highly recommended for budget travellers.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jisu L. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great Location at Decent Price
6
Staffs were very friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned everyday. However the room decoration is kinda outdated. It will be the best choice if you are looking for affordable place but not too fancy. The garden was so beautiful with the beautiful sound when the wind was blowing.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tamao W. Ryhmät Japan, 12. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice location

Helpful staff, good location and breakfast :)
8,3
I stayed there with one of my friend. It's located pretty nice area, not so far from the Main Street by at the same time quite and easy to have some rest.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashley H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. maaliskuuta 2016
Excellent Hosts and Location!

the hosts, the location, and the atmosphere
9
Excellent. The hosts were very friendly, informative and helpful in setting up a tour to Batur, and even drove us to Uluwatu after our stay at Teba House
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexandru S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Romania, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Lovely place
6,3
Very nice place, loved it. Very friendly staff, only problems is that it tends to be very noisy at times due to the large number of motorbikes.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Urs O. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 6. helmikuuta 2016
Quaint
5,3
Beautiful gardens in the center. The room was ok. The ceiling fan didn't work so they let me use the A/C which sort of worked. The room was clean. The bathroom was nice. The beds were a bit springy. The staff was friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fiona W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Review
6,7
Staff more than helpful, wifi was hit and miss but it was all over Bali. Would and have recommend if u want a place to stay. Rooms basic but clean.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ashleigh T. Pariskunta Australia, 3. joulukuuta 2015
Great stay

Amazing staff, beautiful gardens, great rooms
9,7
Best value for money I have ever had. The rooms and the gardens were beautiful, bed was comfortable, and Wayan and his staff went out of their way to make sure we saw the Ubud highlights in our short time there. Will definitely stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joji M. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. marraskuuta 2015
Simple rooms but great service

Service, location, cost
7
This is a simple hotel, no frills. No TV, poor wifi, no fridge, no desk and the usual amenities. But for the price you pay, it's worth it. The bed was comfortable enough (or maybe we were just really tired) and the location makes the tourist attractions walkable or at least a short ride away by taxi. Some cons: the bathroom lights were flickering for a few hours, and eventually turned off together with all the other lights in the room. But they were magically resurrected after a while. Also, the aircon dripped water over my book for one night. Heh heh. Easily avoidable, i suppose.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Teba House Ubud Guest House BaliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - NäkymäTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PihaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - AulaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - KylpyhuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Parveke/TerassiTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RavintolaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - VastaanottoTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - PihaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - HotellihuoneTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - YmpäristöTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RavintolaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - RavintolaTeba House Ubud Guest House Bali - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03