tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allas Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piha Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allas Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allas Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allas Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 84 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,8
Kaikki arvostelut (84)
Järjestä:
Bao J. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2014
Good breakfast ! Location bad! Very warm stay

Breakfast good ! Clean ! Staff friendly!
7,7
Welka A. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 1. elokuuta 2014
Pleasant experience

Friendliness, comfort, price
8,7
Intrisno I. Ryhmät Indonesia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Homy places to stay in Nusa Dua

Friendly Staff, Cleanliness of the rooms, Quiet Area
10
The staff were very friendly, they helped us a lot. You can ask personally for more foods and drinks without any charges.
Kelly L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Location & owners were superb

Location, breakfast, owners
8,3
Great relaxing stay. Beach is just across the road and through a small pathway, perfect.
Dean H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Bliss

Staff, simplicity, courtyard
8,7
It was fantastic! Great friendly staff, relaxing surroundings. A great place to just chill out uninterrupted by the pool
Lauriane L. Yksin matkustava France, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Very quick, just one night in the city. Nice hotel

Very nice people, Quiet, cosy rooms Nice swimming people
8,3
Very well, wifi not very efficient in the room but we can just be on our private terrace upon the swimming pool to have network
Martin V. Pariskunta South Africa, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Great Place to stay!!!

staff , rooms , pool
10
The hotel was cozy , the staff were very accommodating , late check out , early check in , the breakfast was excellent , the staff arranged everything from scooter hire , taxis , shuttles, tours and even a birthday cake ... we left there feeling like family .
Soh L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2014
Excellent

Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment
8
This's the second time I stay in Terrace Bali Inn. Although the location is a bit conceal. The room is clean, the staff are really very friendly, fast check in and check out, nice swimming pool, the wifi speed is good and the environment is quiet, I will definitely come back again when I come to Bali.
Lichuan C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
pleasant stay

very helpful staff. good location near the beach although it's not beach front. clean
8,7
It's pretty good. We went during Nyepi day and had to stay at in the hotel without TV, radio.. etc..although there is not many activity at the hotel other than the pool, but the room is comfortable.
Sandra H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Great Place

Good breakfast, nice staff and nice pool
8
Really nice for the money and close the shops. Staff were nice as per usual

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HotellihuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PihaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HotellihuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HotellihuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3A06