tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Terrace Bali Inn

Jl. Pratama No. 71 Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allas Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Piha Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allas Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Kylpyhuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellihuone Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allas Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allas Terrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 8
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 101 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (101)
Järjestä:
Albert S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. helmikuuta 2015
bad hotel location..

clean.. high speed wifi.. friendly guests n staff..
4,3
At night it little bit scary because of less lighting.. but at morning i wake up and look around, its better than night.. many flowers and plants around the pool.. but the location at small road, about 300metres from main road..
Douglas B. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Location, Price, Comfort

Location, Price, Comfort
9,3
If you want to see this part of Bali, without spending the big bucks on the large, expensive hotels here, Terrace Bali is the place! ONly 8 rooms lets you relax and enjoy. Pool. Balcony. Largish room. Breakfast. Nice staff. 2-minute walk from the beach walkway that goes by all the expensive hotels ($100+ per night). 100 meters off the main street so very quiet and private. The restaurant in the large open green space across the main street is excellent, amazing ambience, fair prices. we treated outselves to the dinner buffet at the Grand Mirage, a 10-minute walk. Highly recommend. Swimming beach at Nusa Dua about a 20-minute walk or take a taxi for a few minutes.
Andri H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent hotel, worth all the way there

cleanliness, breakfast, good staff
9,3
I came here with my wife after went to Nusa Lembongan, Bali. It is a quite place, far from city crowd. so if you want to feel peace, I suggest you to go there. Their room if very clean. The staff clean the room everyday so you can sleep clean and comfortable after all day sightseeing in Denpasar or Nusa Dua. I personally like their breakfast. it almost full course meal. you wont feel hungry even until lunch time arrive. very good hotel, worth every rupiah
Helen L. Pariskunta Australia, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Review of December stay

Staff friendliness, willingness to be of assistance, peaceful
9,7
Excellent. Very restful. Enjoy re-visiting each time. Helen
Sebastian S. Pariskunta Sweden, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Nice little hotel

Breakfast, Location away from main road, The Staff
7,3
Very nice breakfast with friendly staff. The quality of the room could have been higher, however for the money you pay it is outstanding. Not much to do in the area though if you aren´t in one of the luxury resorts. Close to a few nice restaurants.
Sutrisno S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Enjoyable stay

Clean room, quite and peaceful location, very friendly staff
8,3
Booked for 2 nights, room was clean, a little problem with the shower (water is leaking from the side of the shower head), location of the hotel is down an alley (gang) but overall is a nice stay, love the environment which are full of trees and grasses. swimming pool is not very big, but it's the same with what's shown in the photos. overall is a nice stay. will stay again if visiting tanjung benoa
Andrew H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic

The rooms and beds are superb
9
This is a great hotel the rooms are so clean and the beds fantastic. I will stay here again. The price is great for the area. Short walk to the beach.
Amanda M. Ryhmät Switzerland, 11. syyskuuta 2014
nice and clean

clean, good breakfast, warm shower
8
Lisa P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. elokuuta 2014
Amazing staff. Beautiful accommodation.

Location, staff, cleanliness, breakfast.
10
This place is absolutely stunning. The staff are some of the friendliest people I've met during my 7 months of traveling SEA. They all remembered my name, what I liked for breakfast (so yummy), and were helpful with arranging transport, laundry, and advice. The room is huge, the bed is plush with lots of pillows, and the fixtures are all new. The shower was the best I've had in months. The room was cleaned daily to an immaculate degree that has become less common as tourism flourishes in Asia. I can't recommend this place enough. You are directly across the street from the beach and a tasty warung. Keep in mind that Nusa Dua is quiet and peaceful. If that is what you are looking for, this place is the perfect compliment to its surroundings.
Jing H. Pariskunta China, 15. elokuuta 2014
Terrace Bali Inn

Breakfast Swimming pool Location
9,3
This is the best experience in Nusa dua. First of all, the location is best, this hotel is just 1 kilometer from the beach. which is near to water sports for fun. Secondly, the breakfest all done by the boss and taste very good, such as egg and bananas. Thirdly, the swimming pool view is very nice and we can go to the pool directly from our room!!! Thanks for help to watching our luggages when we are out!!! See you next time!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Terrace Bali Inn BaliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HotellihuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - PihaTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - KylpyhuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HotellihuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/TerassiTerrace Bali Inn Bali - HotellihuoneTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Hotellin sisätilatTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Uima-allasTerrace Bali Inn Bali - Parveke/Terassi


AS-AGWEB-3C04