Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83120 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Aula Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ympäristö Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ravintola Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
91 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (91)
Järjestä:
Jukka N. Pariskunta Finland, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Keskeneräinen, kunnostettava hotelli

Hotellin vaihto, sijainti varauksella, yritys
4
Aikalailla pieleen mennyt kokeilu, viemäri eikä ilmastointi toimineet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrzej P. Yksin matkustava Poland, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
nice place with great sea view, I recommend

sea view, its amazing, really
9
Very nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jill H. Ryhmät Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location

Location, price, dining at mumma Mia's
9
Easy to locate from beach but harder to find from road. You walk through Mumma Muas restaurant to get to the hotel. Nice clean basic room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Perfect Location.

Every room has ocean views, Location, Short walk to the beach cafes ,maybe 150 m.
8
Basic hotel, great for what i want,on the beach,close to the beach resturants.A bit hard to find, by taxi going down the beach road look for the Mama Mia resturant & walk in, Kamala Thai Village is at the back on the beach. Of course I will stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. toukokuuta 2015
Nice hotel, right on the beach.

Nice room, good food, location
7
Unfortunately the taxi driver couldn't find the hotel which was annoying, but once we found it the receptionist came and helped us with our bags. Our room was nice, clean, great view, TV, fridge, good aircon. There was a few little bugs in our room but no big deal. We chose to eat at other restaurants along the beach because they were cheaper but we often saw the food at the hotel restaurant and it looked great. We ate there once and it was very good. Slightly more expensive than some others but good food. The beach was quite untidy and the sea water was dirty but obviously this has no reflection on the hotel. It's a nice place to stay for a few nights to relax on the beach. Close to restaurants and some shopping. The young lad on reception seemed abit moody but did help us when we asked him about transport to our next destination. Nice hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mae L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Beach Front Hotel

Clean, Nice, and strong Wifi connection
7,7
Check in and out is fast. Wifi connection is so strong even when your at the beach. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Big serving breakfast. Accessible to all kind of establishments. Room is neat and clean. But the location is hard to find. Just tell the driver to drop you at Mama Mia restaurant. It's just at the back of the said restaurant.I wish they have time to clean the beach side, so that the guest would go to the crowded area for swimming.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Cheap and cheerful

Proximity to beach, clean, helpful staff
8,7
We booked in Kamala because it was close to a wedding venue... We didn't place the emphasis on finding a place with beautiful views and beach access, but that's what we got! It's up the nice end of the beach (sand is finer) near the beachfront restaurants and bars. The staff were super helpful and friendly. Rooms were nice and clean. Good value.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ed C. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. lokakuuta 2014
great location

beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff
8,3
beach front,,,close to shopping and restaurants, helpful staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Igor Z. Pariskunta Belgium, 1. lokakuuta 2014
best spot on Kamala

location right on the beach
8
basic hotel; but location is perfect
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
Nice short escape to the seaside

Right beside beach, Nice staff & Clean
10
Excellent 2 nights stay beside the beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - AulaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThai Kamala Village Phuket - YmpäristöThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - RavintolaThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01