tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thai Kamala Village

93 Moo 3 Rim-Hard Rd, Kamala, Phuket, Thaimaa 83120 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Vastaanotto Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ravintola Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ravintola Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Näkymä Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ranta Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ranta Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Aula
Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Ympäristö Thai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kamala Huoneiden lukumäärä: 17
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 67 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (67)
Järjestä:
Thomas C. Ryhmät France, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Great place facing the beach in a quiet area

Quiet, great staff, direct access to the beach
7,7
We spent 1 night in Thai Kamala and don't regret it. The area is pretty peaceful with a couple of dining places. Direct access to the beach even though it's not the best part of Kamala beach. Friendly staff who helped us even after chechink out.
Wei H. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
beach view balcony

close to beach
7
Craig W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing, very comfortable, right on the beach

Location, value for money, friendly staff
7,7
If you're looking for a hotel right on the beach without the frills, then this is the place. Listening to the waves every night and morning was exactly what I was after in a hotel
Yosi S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
Good value

Staff, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
I really liked this hotel, everything was good.
Alexandre M. Pariskunta France, 31. tammikuuta 2014
Very poor value for the price

Location
4
For this level of price in Thailand, you would expect good service and good room equipments. For service, no staff was available to carry luggage up the many stares to access 1st floor rooms, even if we had older people traveling with us. Also none was available at reception most of the time: we had many mosquitos in our room, but none was there after 8pm to provide net or tabs. Even if location is good, room are very old (including bedding), and equipment is very poor. Bathroom looked dirty. Compared to all other hotels we went to in Thailand, Thai Kamala Village is far below par.
John S. Pariskunta Australia, 30. tammikuuta 2014
Great value for money

WIFI in public areas, next to beach, great cocktail happy hour
7
Satisfactory. Easy access to the main area and great family hotel. On beach however away from the hustle and bustle of it all :)
Joanna S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Poland, 29. joulukuuta 2013
Very good. the hotel is correct but not luxury

beach,
7
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Staff is ok, the restaurant is very good. the best thing is the beach. rooms are a little old, but quite convenient.
Denise B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 1. marraskuuta 2013
We had a comfortable stay with nice ocean view.

Ocean view, nearby restaurants and shops.
7,3
Comfortable stay. Minor: we asked for a baby cot (the Agoda site said they had one available) but upon arrival the manager said they had no baby cot. The manager had to rent one from another company in another village. We had to pay for the rent and the delivery, which costed us more than reasonable. For breakfast you can choose from a set menu, which is tasty but small portions.
Tore H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Norway, 22. elokuuta 2013
Good place for the price paid

location on the beach
7,3
The place is a bit run down, but with the price we paid it is ok. The wifi didn't reach the room though. The staff is nice and friendly. I really enjoyed sleeping to the sound of the wawes. In general Kamala is a bit pricey for Thai standards. A small place and quite relaxed.
Martin G. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. elokuuta 2013
Ok Place, Good Location

Location, Location, Location
7,3
Great Location on the beach, bid run down and needs some maintenance, but good value.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thai Kamala Village PhuketThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - VastaanottoThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThai Kamala Village Phuket - RavintolaThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - RavintolaThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - NäkymäThai Kamala Village Phuket - RantaThai Kamala Village Phuket - RantaThai Kamala Village Phuket - HotellihuoneThai Kamala Village Phuket - AulaThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThai Kamala Village Phuket - YmpäristöThai Kamala Village Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03