Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem -alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
1483 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1483)
Järjestä:
Anthony M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Staff,location,comfortable room
8,3
Enjoyed my stay,staff performance was exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
Good Hotel

Staff,location, comfortable room
8,3
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Melanie L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
5 star service

Service, comfort, location
9
Lovely stay. Staff was amazing and attentive and I felt right at home the moment I walked in. The rooms are great and location is perfect. Highly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juhyung S. Liikematkailija South Korea, 14. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for the money

price, elevator, friendly staffs
7,3
This old hotel is located on Hang Voi street away from the hustle and bustle old quarter. This hotel also has a sister hotel on Hang Thung. I was transferred to Crystal Hotel for the first night and returned to the hotel. My room was upgraded to the highest floor of the hotel when I returned but the top floor has no elevator. Thus I should work. Staffs are friendly.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
Good size rooms with clean & well maintained rooms

room size, bed size and services
6,3
Got upgraded on arrival which was great and a coffee on arrival which was nice. The room was excellent value for the price but the issue was the WIFI was always cutting out which was really frustrating to deal with as could never get rectified. The staff are very helpful and try hard to be helpful. Overall good stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vonica K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service

1) Great Location - walking distance to major attractions 2) Exceptional Staffs - nothing is too difficult for them, went all out to make us feel at home
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Vonica K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service (Part 2)

1) Superb location 2) Remarkable Staffs 3) Yummy Food
10
It was our first visit to Hanoi and we were impressed by the hospitality of the hotel's staffs. Their friendliness and smiles said it all. Was greeted by Joe upon arrival at the hotel and followed by a nice cup of Iced Vietnamese Coffee. Joe then went on to show us the hotel's very own printed travelling map of Old Quarter and gave us some suggestions on what to do and where to go in Hanoi. We even took up the Half Day City Tour proposed by Joe and it was fantastic. Our private tour guide, Papaya, was friendly, speaks good English and knowledgeable. The Hotel's room is clean, comfortable and value for money. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and we enjoyed the different varieties of food. Thumbs up to the kitchen staff! All the other staffs namely Hien, Christine, Sophie, Huy, Lily were friendly, helpful and strive their very best to make us feel at home. Well done! The Hotel even packed breakfast for us to take away to the airport. You all made our stay in Hanoi a very memorable one and will definitely check into Thaison Palace Hotel when we next visit Hanoi. If you are looking for a place to stay in Hanoi, look no further as Thaison Palace Hotel is "the perfect place".
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tay D. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
bad experience

the manager is nice
5,3
we have a bad experience with the hotel, took us a long time to check in. Have to wait quite a while for the lift and its small. room given to us do not have water as tap is all faulty.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aubrey H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Lovely room, wonderful staff

The friendly & helpful staff, comfortable & quiet room, great location
10
The staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was clean, comfortable & quiet. Location is great, very close to Hoan Kiem lake. Good breakfast!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gilbert R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Thaison Palace Hotel

Friendly staff, good location, good food
10
I enjoyed my stay at Thaison Palace Hotel mainly because of the friendly and helpful staff. They never failed to ask me and my wife every day how we were and if we needed any help. Any queries we had or any request for assistance was met with very quick and helpful response. Location-wise, it was in the Old Quarter and yet not in the noisy, bustling part. The breakfast buffet was good but it was always the same selection - that was my only gripe. Overall, a thoroughly enjoyable stay!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01