tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake,, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1336 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1336)
Järjestä:
Soon C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Very friendly and lively

The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
8
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
Karel G. Pariskunta Australia, 24. marraskuuta 2014
Good Hotel

friendly staff, big room, good bed.
7,7
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
Tim B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. marraskuuta 2014
What more could you want?!

Location, value for money and staff
9,7
Centrally located, we chose this hotel based on agoda recommendations and we weren't disappointed... So much so we came back for a night after our trip to Halong bay and Cat Ba island. The hotel was neat, with big rooms and a very dedicated team - probably our favourite place since visiting south east Asia over the past 8 weeks. Big shout out to hotel staffs who were so inviting on our first night and upgraded us and sorted out a mix up with the laundry with very little time. An amazing hotel and I'd be happy to recommend to anyone
Xin Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. marraskuuta 2014
Thaison Palace hotel - a hotel with smile

staffs' attitude, breakfast, location
8
The staffs are so welcoming and this gave me a big impression as if Hanoi is welcoming us because the first thing we did when we reached Hanoi is hotel check-in. They are very friendly. Breakfast was good and room was clean. Worth for the price paid.
Miroslav M. Yksin matkustava Slovakia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
excellent

food, personal, wilingness
10
The T. Liikematkailija Australia, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Good value for money. Location is very centralized

The staffs are very good. The room is quite comfortable and best value for money
7,7
Good
Ryan B. Pariskunta United States of America, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back

good location, checking out, not going back
4,3
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Lan H. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 7. marraskuuta 2014
good location, clean, friendly staff

good location, clean, friendly staff
7,3
located in old quarter, easy to access the favorite place of Ha Noi. Room is comfortable, quite small but acceptable with the price. I will come back here.
Terence T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Family Hotel, A Must Stay!

Friendly hotel staff, great location, good food
10
The staff are very helpful, making sure we were comfortable and relaxed. We arranged our tours through the hotel and there was no problem at all. Breakfast in the hotel was nice, with food replenished very frequently. The location is very near to Hoan Kiem Lake and the Night Market.
Terence T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. lokakuuta 2014
Coming back to a warm place

Location, Staff Friendliness
10
The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff are very attentive and friendly. Although many times we arrive back at the hotel at wee hours and tired, they still greeted us with warm hearts. Tours were arranged by hotel staff and it was very enjoyable.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SviittiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A05