tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Central Old- Quarter, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem-alue, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Palvelut Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Sisäänkäynti Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem-alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1265 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,4
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1265)
Järjestä:
Kevin M. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel. Great location

The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
10
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Toan N. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Hotel Thai Son

Service, Staff, Location
10
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Cole W. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 4. syyskuuta 2014
Fantastic

Customer service
9,7
Best service I've had at a hotel
Maritess C. Ryhmät Philippines, 30. elokuuta 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.

Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
10
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Weiwei S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2014
very outstanding service!

super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
9
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Daniel M. Ryhmät United States of America, 27. elokuuta 2014
Great.

Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
10
Rohayati S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2014
Great place to stay

friendly staff, great location, cozy room
8,7
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Julie W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 17. elokuuta 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling

The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
10
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Marill R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 16. elokuuta 2014
Great People

service,value,location
10
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Wenjie T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. elokuuta 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.

Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
10
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SviittiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat


AS-AGWEB-3A04