Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thaison Palace Hotel

9, Hang Voi Street, Near Hoan Kiem Lake, Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Thaison Hotel 1 (Asia Paradise Hotel)

Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Vastaanotto Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Kylpyhuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Juhlasali Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Buffet
Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja Juomat Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone Thaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hoan Kiem alue - Old Quarter Huoneiden lukumäärä: 35
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1200 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,4
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1200)
Järjestä:
Lucy M. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Fairly average hotel. Not the best but not worst

Better hotels in hanoi for the same price.
5,7
Fine. I have stayed in better rooms. was just average and rather old
Gregory S. Pariskunta Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6

Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
10
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Douglas S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Great staff... nice and clean... well located.

Staff, room comfort and cleanliness, location.
10
After a terrible night of long flight delays, it was such a relief being met at the airport by the hotel porter (Henry). It was a very late check-in, Joe and Jack were friendly and helpful. Joe helped arrange a Sapa tour guide... this ensured a trouble free weekend around Sapa. Arriving very early from Sapa, Henry brought us back to the hotel for early check-in and breakfast. After the all night train trip... it was good to freshen up and sit down for a nice breakfast. Not part of my holiday plan was a trip to the dentist. Joe tasked Lana to make my appointment and she personally escorted to the dentist. Without Lana's help, it would have taken many hours of frustration and confusion. Lana fast-tracked me to the dentist, cashier, and pharmicist... all done in less than 2 hours. Thaison Hotel was so good I stayed on another 3 nights... I highly recommend it.
Damitha S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
central for everything

location, value for money, frendly staff
6,7
We came back to this hotel after Halong Bay for two nights, three days. They agreed to keep our big suitcases until we came back. It was a great help. They gave the family room to us although we booked two rooms. The only have breakfast at this hotel. For lunch and dinner, we have to go elsewhere. For dinner we went twice to Newday restaurant. It is very popular. The hotel recommended us to go there. At Newday, the kitchen is in front. YOu can pick your food there or if you have time, you can go through the menu. I walked to the kitchen and picked my meals. That way, you have a good idea what you're going to get. booking with Agoda is pretty safe and most of the time you get the best price. wait for the specials.
June K. Ryhmät South Korea, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
They always introduce me to another hotel.

Nothing. I booked this hotel twice.. but every time they told me it was already booked and told there was no room available. And tried to introduce me to another lower grade hotel.
10
I can't say cause I booked twice but I couldn't stay this hotel even for one time. They let me go to another hotel every time.when I tried to check in. So be careful for this.
Lynette B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
very acceptable

staff, convenient, price
8
This was our 2nd stay and it was only a transit visit. We arrived at 4.30am and it was no trouble to them. Everything was ready for us and when we left it was like leaving family
Lynette B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
good hotel with friendly english speaking staff

hospitality, staff, and location in the old quarter
8
staff bent over backwards to assist in any way possible, their english was very good. Breakfast was good. In the old quarter where you have to walk everywhere
Damitha S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
very good hotel to stay in

convenient location, value for money, good staff
8,7
We booked two rooms, and they realised our situation, and we got a free upgrade to a family room. The staff is always there to help, The location is central to any destination.
Malarvily N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful stay and lovely hotel

The staff was new, clean and good location
10
We are very happy for the stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel recently. Everything-service, rooms, location, cleanliness, etc... is perfect. Because the hotel is located at Hang Voi street_ central of the old quarter, it's perfect for exploring the vibrant Old Quarter, Hoan Kiem Lake and St Joseph Cathedral, etc. The rooms are clean and quiet and has nice hot shower. Also, beds and towels are very clean and comfortable. Every staff is very friendly and helpful.
Malarvily N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. kesäkuuta 2014
Wonderful hotel

nice and clean hotel plus friendly staff
10
We stayed here for a total of 2 times before and after Halong Bay tour. The locality of the hotel could't be any better, close Hoan kiem Lake and Night Market...The room is spacious and clean. There's a computer in the room and the free wifi throughout the hotel is a bonus. The staff knew where everything was and advised us on the best way to get wherever we were going- excellent service. Highly recommended and thank you Kenny so much for your great offer for Halong Glory Cruise.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - VastaanottoThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - JuhlasaliThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - BuffetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SviittiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B06