Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thaison Palace Hotel

9 Hang Voi Street, BEST LOCATION!, Hoan Kiem -alue, Hanoi, Vietnam

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 1674 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1674)
Järjestä:
Bin Y. Pariskunta Vietnam, 3. toukokuuta 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi Old-Quarter
6,7
Fantastic hotel and amazing customer service. We got nice room, clean and beautiful. Staff funny, friendly and like chatting with us. I and my boy friend were invited the Vietnamese Tangyuan. We love this hotel and all staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mandeep G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Vietnam, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Satisfactory
4
Satisfactory
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bich N. Pariskunta Vietnam, 26. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice stay
5,3
We have had a great time during our stay at Thai Son Palace. Staffs are nice and friendly. Most of all we love the location, it's quite convenient to get at around the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Han S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Perfect hotel for hanoi stay.
6,7
Convenient; good service by the female receptionist. Managed to get upgraded room. Will book the hotel again when i next visit Hanoi. Well done! Other staff were also very helpful and attentive.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joycelyn K. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
The toilet always smell.
4,7
Everything was fine else that the toilet seems to smell rather bad. No amount of flushing helps.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ziqin T. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. huhtikuuta 2016
Great.
4,7
The rooms are great, mine was deluxe... huge space for my son to play his toys. Thou i find it quite lacking that the room doesn't have a tub. ok... another thing. my wife had a complain which i am totally fine with.. every now and then... you see a hooker, big boobs big ass small top short skirt either entering the lift with you or leaving the hotel. i think it's great esp when they wink at me...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ziqin T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Value for money
4,7
i had a deluxe room, huge space. there's a baskin robins across the street. staff was great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Muhammad F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 2. huhtikuuta 2016
Nice hotel
5,3
Although a bit small it a good place to stay and also near sapa express bus station
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gary P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
OK, but not Fantastic
4,7
First of all, I have to say the staff were completely fantastic. They were as helpful as could be. Pros: Decent accommodations for the money. Fantastic staff. Good value and tasty breakfast. Cons: Dingy and dim bathroom. Bathroom toilet right up against tub of shower. Small capacity dining area. 9 floors, but elevator only goes to floor 8. (No problem if your room is not on 9th floor) I probably will to stay ther again, but it is not because of the staff. If you like quaint, inexpensive, and in the old quarter neighborhood, this place may suit your needs. If you want metropolitan/upscale, this is not it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yong C. Pariskunta Australia, 25. maaliskuuta 2016
Short stay

Good location, reasonable price
7,7
We booked a standard room and got an upgrade to the top floor room, which was very large and had windows (some of the standard rooms have no windows and much smaller in size). This hotel is located close to Hoan Kiem lake and the Old Quarter. Staff are helpful. The price of the hotel is very reasonable. There is no breakfast in this hotel, but plenty of good food options close-by. For what you pay, it is a good option for a budget traveller or someone just having a short stay in Hanoi.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Thaison Palace Hotel HanoiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - SisäänkäyntiThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - KylpyhuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ruoka ja JuomatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - RavintolaThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotellin sisätilatThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - HotellihuoneThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - PalvelutThaison Palace Hotel Hanoi - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04