tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kylpyhuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business Center Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat
Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Uima-allas Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Uima-allas Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Vastaanotto Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Ympäristö Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Aula
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 231 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (231)
Järjestä:
Eero M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. tammikuuta 2013
Hyvä siainti.

Reppureissaaja
5,3
Omistajan käyttäytyminen ei ollut asialista, kun emme varanneet retkiämme häneltä
Ulzana C. Pariskunta Italy, 13. elokuuta 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Pariskunta Australia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Niamh M. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Pariskunta China, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again
Leah P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. maaliskuuta 2014
Best budget hotel for the money ever.

Price, location, facilities
8,7
Had a great time - friendly staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms, good location and A POOL (!) for equivalent of $13 USD a night between 2 people. Highly recommend!
Mat W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean hotel, freezing pool.

The pool, the room cleanliness.
7,3
Pleasant stay, the room was very clean and enjoyable to stay in. The girl at reception was very friendly and can organise trips or scooters for you. The pool was very nice after a hot morning to take a dip, it is very cold, so can be a little to much in the cool of the night. Overall nice stay.
Mincong H. Yksin matkustava China, 27. helmikuuta 2014
Feeling Unclean and not Worthy

Good location
5
Cause it is a fan-room, so it is on the first floor. First floor is fine, but it gives a sense of dark, unclean, although it looks ok. Seriously, I live in the guesthouse after I came back from Pai, before I departed, I lived in another guesthouse, which my room was shared with five other Europeans. There is cheap, clean and big. But in this guesthouse, it's totally don't worth that price.
Kellyn K. Ryhmät Canada, 13. helmikuuta 2014
Pleasant

Staff, comfy bed, nice shower
9
We really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful with booking our excursions and hiring a good tuk tuk driver to take us to the tiger kingdom. The wifi worked well. The aircon was nice and chilly. Beds were very comfy for Asian standards. The pool was nice and clean although cold as its covered and not heated. They only clean the rooms every 3 days, but for a small fee you can have your room cleaned daily on request. It's located on a small street off the main road and our airport taxi had a hard time finding it, so take the hotel phone number with you just in case. Showers had plenty of hot water. My only gripe is that the bathroom window wash sealed and allowed alot of Mosquitos in so we always had to keep the bathroom door closed and had lots of mozzies in the bathroom. But there was lots of Mosquitos in the entire hotel. They tried to deter them with the coils though. I really enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely stay again !
Alexia W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 25. tammikuuta 2014
Very friendly staff!

The staff were very accommodating to any extra needs. They were extremely flexible when another friend wanted to stay in the same hotel and also when we extended our stay.
8
My stay at Thaphae Garden Guesthouse was extremely enjoyable. For $27 per night we had a good air-conditioned room, cleaned regularly and close to all amenities. The staff were extremely friendly and willing to help with the extras that came up.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - KylpyhuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Business CenterThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Uima-allasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Uima-allasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VastaanottoThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - YmpäristöThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AulaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - AulaThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Kuuma-allasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Uima-allasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Uima-allasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Uima-allasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoliThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Uima-allasThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Thaphae Garden Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A02