tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Yöbasaari, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yöbasaari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 252 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (252)
Järjestä:
Eero M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. tammikuuta 2013
Hyvä siainti.

Reppureissaaja
5,3
Omistajan käyttäytyminen ei ollut asialista, kun emme varanneet retkiämme häneltä
Natalie F. Pariskunta New Zealand, 2. joulukuuta 2014
Nice place

Location, swimming pool, price
7
First room we had was large. Nice to have swimming pool, however didn't feel that welcome to hang out downstairs by it and no food/drink allowed by the pool. One staff member did her best to help with information. Good luggage storage also.
Stephanie D. Liikematkailija France, 11. marraskuuta 2014
perfect place

good location. helpful staff. clean room
8,3
A perfect place if you want to be central location. All was good
Benjamin C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. marraskuuta 2014
Great little spot with a pool! Very smiley staff

Happy staff. Clean rooms. Great location
9
Staff always helpful and happy. Guesthouse with a nice pool snack in the middle of the best part of the city for 25$? Will take it any time!
Mario S. Pariskunta Switzerland, 10. lokakuuta 2014
Very bad Hotel

The Situation
3,3
The Bathroom was horrible. The first 2 days, they dit not clean the room. The hold Hotel made a very poor Impression.
Ulzana C. Pariskunta Italy, 13. elokuuta 2014
stay away from here

good location, the rest is very poor
2,7
We had 2 terrible nights here, we arrived at 22.30 and nobody was there to check us in, nobody checked our passports They just gave us the keys to our room. Unfortunatly the neighbour of the guest house has 4 german sheperds kept in cages in the garden just under our windows and guess what, they barked all night long (poor dogs) waking us up every hour. We were supposed to have 3 nights here but on the third day they made us aware that we had make a mistake with reservation (true, our fault) booking 10-13 instead of 11-14 and that if we wanted to stay we had to pay one more night at full price. They had immediately realised we had made a mistake but they didn't tell us until last minute, they had my thai mobile number but they did not call us they just charged us the night and claimed they did us a favour keeping the room while we actually paid for 3 nights (what favour????). The room was at 3 floor with no lift, and was decent size but the shower curtain was disgusting with mould spots everywhere, absolutely revolting if u consider u could touch. In coclusion, the ratio quality/price was bad, the staff more than poor and the swimming pool is tiny and covered...the only good thing is location but u can find loads of nice places around that area for less money with better service.
Karen D. Pariskunta Australia, 7. elokuuta 2014
Worst room? Probably much nicer upstairs

Location
6,7
Yangkai Z. Ryhmät China, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
smelly pool

value and nothing else
6
We were looking for a twin room with a pool and there we found it. Like the only one at this price. But the pool really smells and after swimming, I could even smell that disgusting disinfectant fluid on myself.
Niamh M. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Really good however shower was not working

Location Price
6
Yu Z. Pariskunta China, 29. huhtikuuta 2014
awful service and experience, won't come again

room is acceptable
2,7
awful, the service really sucks. the receptionists are very cold. we booked the fan room since it is cheap. we would stay there for 3 nights and on the first day to check in, the receptionist recommended us to upgrade to air-room we said we want to stay for one night and decided, then we were told if we upgrade tomorrow, it will cost but it's not weekends! the feeling is so much like hard selling to make you have to upgrade. (we also thought about continue staying in fan room, but the hotel has a lot of, plenty of, extremely plenty of mosquitos, you can imagine) another reason that we want to stay here is the swimming pool. but we would rather describe it as a basin. the overall experience is awful. i hate the service. even until we checkout, the servers never show smile. they are cold and impolite. we will never come again

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - Thaphae Garden Guesthouse, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07