Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse

60 Soi 3 Thaphae Road, Changklan, Muang, Tha Phae, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Palvelut Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Palvelut Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Palvelut
Alue: Tha Phae Huoneiden lukumäärä: 30

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 305 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (305)
Järjestä:
Eero M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. tammikuuta 2013
Hyvä siainti.

Reppureissaaja
5,3
Omistajan käyttäytyminen ei ollut asialista, kun emme varanneet retkiämme häneltä
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Heather S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2016
This is a great place to stay

Quiet and clean, good wifi, friendly staff
9,7
This was a great place to stay. Very close to the old city but just outside of it made the location quiet. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Wifi was great. Room was simple and sweet. Would go back if I were to go to Chiang Mai again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Just value for money

Quiet
6,3
Overall is acceptable, not too far to the old city. Disadvantage is there are many mosquito. shampoo, soap and drinking water only provided for first day where we stay 3 days there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tracie F. Ryhmät United States of America, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Just ok

The location is near tha phae, the desk is helpful booking tours, they have luggage storage
4,7
The rooms aren't very clean, the bed spreads Really need to be washed. The bathroom doesn't have sprayers but they want tissue in the trash bin (yuck!). A cup of hot water is the same charge as a cappuccino. We booked a room with 3 singles and were given a single and a queen but charges the higher rate. I've visited Chiang Mai many times and this is my least favorite place to date. I won't return.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jim M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Super helpful staff

Location near the night market was good, staff was super helpful.
8,3
The staff were super helpful. Here's the truth. I stupidly left a lot of USDs in the drawer of my night stand. They found it, kept it for me when I came back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Omer M. Ryhmät Turkey, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Thaphae Garden Review

Location,Neighbourhood,The restourant in the near street
3,3
Not good. Staff was rude, and deposits were overpriced. Hotel was below average.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andri S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. marraskuuta 2015
i would recommend this guest house to my friends

location, staff, price
8,3
i really like its location, it's located in the middle between thapae gate and night market so it's easy to travel from place to place.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Natjathip P. Ryhmät Thailand, 8. marraskuuta 2015
smallest ways to come inside hotel

clean
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Katarzyna J. Pariskunta Poland, 4. marraskuuta 2015
Great location but not too clean

good wifi, location, quiet area
8
It was ok but bathroom was not too clean and water in swimming pool was very very cold. We was sick after swimming
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lolin L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 8. lokakuuta 2015
Good value, Staff helpful, Location good.

Friendly and helpful staff that speaks English. Good location in the city. Reasonably clean bed and toilet..
8
Enjoyed my stay and will not hesitate to recommend to budget travellers. Great value for money. Small cute swimming pool is an added facility to the guest house. Although I did not have time to use it, I think some other guests did enjoy the swim. I wish the room lighting to be brighter. Fan room is okay for me. I like the Location that is away from the main road and quiet at night, rest and sleep peacefully. Walking distance from night bazaar, food stall, massage shop, and hair salon. Street food also available. Overall I am happy to stay again next time. Glad I make the right choice of hotel as a first time visitor to Chiangmai. The experience is great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Thaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang MaiThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PalvelutThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - PalvelutThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - HotellihuoneThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatThaphae Garden Guesthouse Chiang Mai - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06