tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennain keskusta, Chennai, Intia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pubi/Aula The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/Kahvila The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/Kahvila The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola
Alue: Chennain keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 162
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 954 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (954)
Järjestä:
Susan A. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
back at the Accord

the food, the helpful staff
9
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Esvaran P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Good stay

Location, Staff hospitality, room
8,7
it was good stay I like the hotel location and it is clean, the staffs are given a very good support whenever you need them, in overall I will stay there again
Yin M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security

Breakfast not bad,nice security
7
Saraswathi M. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Convenient Hotel

The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
6
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Mohamed R. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 23. helmikuuta 2015
Awesome

Super, Fantastic, Excellent
10
Smooooooth
Hassan K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Excellent and comfortable

Good location , maintenance and service
9
Enjoyable and peacefull
Asokkumar K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo

Lobby. Staff. Location
7,7
Moderate
Bhavani P. Ryhmät United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Chennai Hub

Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
6
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Kalimuthu S. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. helmikuuta 2015
No comments

Location / Convenient / Clean
8
Well, was fine & good
Pukalenthi T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. helmikuuta 2015
Good and Comfoft stay

The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
8,7
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pubi/AulaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A06