Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennain keskusta, Chennai, Intia 600017 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pubi/Aula The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/Kahvila The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/Kahvila The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allas
Alue: Chennain keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 162
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
1010 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1010)
Järjestä:
Shriya N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Hotel Standard has dipped in the last year

Cost and Location
4
Unprofessional front office staff especially the female ones they have there. They didn't provide timely service. We were getting locked out of our rooms every other day and they would take half hour to just unlock the room and let us in. They couldn't give 2 working keys for a dual occupancy room. If we wanted small change for spending, they wouldn't help us out and were very rude in asking us to help ourselves. The rooms were not as clean either. We saw cockroaches running around and stains in the toilet. Parking was a hassle. The staff at the entry would ask us to drive up the hill to the hotel entrance without even checking if the previous car has moved or not. With the slope, we run the risk of the car sliding backwards if the car in front has not moved yet.
Rob J. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Best hotel in town. Value for money is great!

clean, perfect value for money and about all quiet.
10
It is very hard to find a quiet hotel in Chennai. Been to several hotels. Most 5 star hotels have disco which you will notice by enjoying the bass allnight long in your hotel room. The Accord is perfect because it has a bar but you can have a nice quiet sleep. I have visited the Green park, and the Park hotel where you will feel like in a youth hotel. In the radisson i had problem with construction going on all night.
Mahesh B. Liikematkailija India, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
It's excellent location and bussiness Center

It's located in centrally in chennai and nearest business centres and rooms are good
10
Mohamed G. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
11 days in Accord

Staff, location and cleanliness.
9
Prabu N. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel - superb!

Central location, Superb facilities, Friendly staff
10
Well managed property. Staff attentive and friendly. Close to shopping outlets such Pothy's Boutique. Overall pleasant experience.
Shariffah A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.

Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
9,3
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Gerard D. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Best hotel ever!

Staff, location and facilities
9,3
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Syed S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
The Hotel is not helpful
2
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
Muhammad A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food

I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
9,7
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Immanuel V. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 6. kesäkuuta 2015
Accord stay June 15

Good location , friendly crew & good in dining experience
7,3
Pleasant

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pubi/AulaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PalvelutThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06