Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 G N Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennain keskusta, Chennai, Intia 600017 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pubi/Aula The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/Kahvila The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/Kahvila The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allas
Alue: Chennain keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 162

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 1095 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (1095)
Järjestä:
Mohamad H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 9. helmikuuta 2016
The Accord is a five star for Indian

Food, location, efficiency
8,7
I have not stayed at a five star hotel in Chennai before. But I have in other countries like Bangkok and Indonesia. It measures up where it needs to, like staff friendliness and service efficiency. But I would find fault in the old bathrooms and the lack of polish in their up keep of furniture. it's an old hotel so it's forgivable I suppose. The breakfast buffet was more than what I expected with the rooftop dining have very rich and tasty selection of dishes. Friendly staff in that restaurant made the 25 minute wait for our hungry slightly more bearable. Overall, it's what I paid for, so I really cannot complain much. But it's a good four star at best. Not five star.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Martin E. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. helmikuuta 2016
030216

Location, Food, Staff friendliness
7,3
Security was tight, you feel safe and secure. Staff was very friendly and helpful. all ready to render assistance. Room looks quite outdated, time for renovation, rejuvanation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sushil D. Liikematkailija India, 3. helmikuuta 2016
good

good
8
good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sredaran S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. helmikuuta 2016
Efficiency need to be improve

The dine was awesome.
7,3
I would say the overall was okay, but there are many things need to improve. I requested for my bills in advance through the hotel room phone but I had to walk to the lobby to get things done. The time management is very bad as always the receptions says will get back in 2 minutes but they failed many times. Early check in and the late check in price was the same amount of my room price which is not acceptable, if they cant provide it, they could have just said the room s are booked, not charging the full amount of the whole day. A better management or proper staff administration would be great. Overall it was a pleasant stay at accord metropolitan
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Venkatesh S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 28. tammikuuta 2016
comments given based on my experience with other s

staff, and good aroma through out the hotel
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Burton G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2016
my stay

staff, food, cleanliness
9,3
very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David D. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Best Quality Hotel in my Stay in India

Friendly, Courteous and very Professional Service, No issues with Wi-Fi, Great Breakfast options
10
The check-in process was smooth. Each employee is trained to be very professional and friendly. I stayed in 3 different hotels in different cities during my stay in India, and Accord Metropolitan Hotel is by far the best in quality service, comfort, and they had no issues with wi-fi. The one time the wi-fi needed to be brought down, we were sent advanced notice of it, to prepare for the downtime. I just wish more hotels in the area followed this type of quality service. I'll definitely stay at Accord again, and recommend them for my friends.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Burton G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. tammikuuta 2016
good

great staff, very helpful, clean and comfortable
8,7
excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Olivar C. Pariskunta India, 1. tammikuuta 2016
A 5 Star Hotel but not with a 5 Star Standard

Location, Reception and roof top Restaruent
6,7
The Room was just okay and the flooring was not wooden but Mica sheets which was making noise while walking across the room. Thanks.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sriram N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. joulukuuta 2015
Nice restaurant

Comfort,People friendly and great location
8,7
Pleasant,Enjoyable.Stayed during the heavy rains in chennai and later as well.Enjoyed the stay torally
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pubi/AulaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - PalvelutThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07