tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel

35-36-37 Gn Chetty Road T Nagar, Chennain keskusta, Chennai, Intia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Aula The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kuntosali The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allas The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilat The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business Center The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pubi/Aula The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/Kahvila The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/Kahvila The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kylpyhuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Ravintola The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone The Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellihuone
Alue: Chennain keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 162
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 880 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (880)
Järjestä:
Raja H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 19. lokakuuta 2014
Awesome service

service is first class...
10
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Amuthavalli B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
good

friendly staff and clean rooms
10
very comfortable
Ezekiel N. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. lokakuuta 2014
good for location and hotel price

the lobby. The restaurant. The room comfort.
7,3
Great. The housekeeping need to be improved.
Shaleni R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. lokakuuta 2014
City Dweller

Location, Rooms, Food
10
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Jaya S. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Room decor and cleanliness must be improved

The lobby, location and the staff
5,7
The hotel lobby looks great but the rooms are basic and old. My sheets smelled damn and there was also a cockroach. Food at breakfast is good but there should be more daily changes to the menu. staff service is good
Alexander C. Liikematkailija Cameroon, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel. Would recommend to any traveler

Good Food variety, very clean, courteous staff
9
Lovely.
Capt R. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. syyskuuta 2014
A 5 star experience in the heart of Chennai

Courteous Staff, Prompt Service, Delightful stay
8,3
From the time I arrived at the hotel to the time I depart to the airport, i felt i was treated with importance. There was no staff or bell boy or parking attendants asking for tips, they treat me a an important regular clientele. I have stayed in this hotel twice both times more than 3 nights. I will truly recommend this hotel to any f my business associates.
Parameswaran A. Pariskunta Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good Value for T Nagar Shoppers

Location, Great Staff, Very Clean
10
It is my second time at the hotel. Booked it again because of its good value and convenience for its proximity to the shopping district. Would return again for sure.
Hassan A. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
good

clean
10
Prabha S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sri Lanka, 9. syyskuuta 2014
Our stay at Accord Metropolitan

friendly staff and efficient courteous service.
8,7
Stay was good. Staff were friendly and courteous. The staff is very prompt in attending to our needs. We are not kept waiting. Only complaint is that the internet connection at times was not that great.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Accord Metropolitan Hotel ChennaiThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - AulaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KuntosaliThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Uima-allasThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Hotellin sisätilatThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Business CenterThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Pubi/AulaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KokoushuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - RavintolaThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - HotellihuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - KylpyhuoneThe Accord Metropolitan Hotel Chennai - Kokoushuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04