Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 264 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (264)
Järjestä:
Christopher H. Pariskunta Australia, 18. toukokuuta 2016
No good never go back..traveling Philippines for t
2
I went there to treat my girl friend to hot bubble bath for her birthday.they had no hot water and didn't really care...with my free breakfast they send me outside to a private conference for breakfast...when I walked in they all laughed at me so embarrassing...they should of seen I'm not with the conference...I went back to pinnacle hotel much better and nicer ..and better breakfast I would never go back to apo view I've had better for 1000 paso
Neneth C. Pariskunta Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2016
Hotel facilities need upgrading
4,3
No hot water and Internet connection wasn't working in our room and breakfast buffet was limited in terms of choices. The place is run down need upgrading. Although, Staff were good, attentive with our requests. The buffet dinner on Saturday night was enjoyable and location to the CBD was great. I think based on what we paid , it's quite an expensive hotel.
Merelyn Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 15. toukokuuta 2016
We have family reunion
4,7
Service in poolside very slow .Hallways no aircondition.The glass windows overlooking the city very dirty.I don't think I will be going back there.
Ellen S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. toukokuuta 2016
They didn't provide me official receipt.
4
I used agoda for booking so my accommodation's receipt is with agoda's. The receptionist told me that when I asked for an official receipt . So ok. But I was only issued with PROVISIONAL receipt for my 1800 excess bill for the food and all. My bad I didn't dare to check what's inside the the envelope because I was with my toddler who kept on running, so I hurriedly took the envelope (thinking that the official receipt was inside since I asked.the the O.R). Then I drove off after all my stuff were all in the truck. I just checked the envelop upon arriving home. Upsetting, of all the hotels which I stayed in my entire life, this is the only hotel that gave me provisional receipt when I asked for an OR! A piece of advice, double check the receipt before leaving especially if u need it.
Rodolfo R. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Escolastico H. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Galileo D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Marc I. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Ivan I. Liikematkailija Ecuador, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
1/1 arvioinnista
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04