Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 258 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (258)
Järjestä:
Rodolfo R. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Best experienced
6,3
The Hotel in general is superb (food, service, security and cleanliness). The only negative in this hotel is their wifi (slow and unstable)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Escolastico H. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Very Good
6,7
Affordable 😎
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Galileo D. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 24. huhtikuuta 2016
Bad hotel
2,7
The room is not good. Theres a bad smell. And the lights are not functioning all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Marc I. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivan I. Liikematkailija Ecuador, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nenita T. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janet M. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael C. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
Apo View Hotel Davao
6
Friendly staff, good value. Views from pool side side rooms much nicer(other side you see tightly packed shacks).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05