Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 254 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (254)
Järjestä:
Marc I. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location value for the money. Some staff are
5
We arrived and we expect a well courteous welcome from the front desk considering it is a 4 star hotel and a famous one in the area. but we received a cold treatment upon check in and check out. But some staff are well accomodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
NiceHotel
5,3
room, Location, food
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivan I. Liikematkailija Ecuador, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Needs improvements
3
Sad to see how this one time excellent property is going down. Rooms/furniture are quite old, poor quality of mattress, and I have to call the attention of the housekeeping almost every night to fix some issues.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nenita T. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Closer to lots of eating places
6,7
Eating places around are nice and cheap with good food. Nice hotel with casino to entertain you
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janet M. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Poor service
3
No one assist our baggage, no free coffee inside the room...food ok lang
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. huhtikuuta 2016
Good hotel
5,3
Nce food, room and view
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John K. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Apo View Hotel
4,3
Over priced for the condition of the facility. Poor workmanship on repairs. Too hot in hallways. Location very good for local eateries. Would not recommend to a friend.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Husain A. Liikematkailija Kuwait, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
fair service ok hotel. nice staff. ac in common ar

nice staff .... no ac in corridors.... good breakfadt
7,3
Ok. Need ac in corridors. Good location. Decent rooms
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hsinchang C. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
good
4,3
convinent to go mall
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yvette T. Pariskunta United States of America, 3. maaliskuuta 2016
apo view hotel failed being a three star

it is the location
3,3
We were dissappointed with how they treated guest as if we book on an inn not a hotel. You have to request face towels, bathroom rug which other hotel is a standard thing upon check in as if nobody is supervising them. All staff you will noticed specially housekeeping talked a lot outside your room as if they are in a market place. I know apo view way back in the early 80's, the best hotel ever the staff were courteous, the food was great and everything was in order. It was a family owned then and now it is managed by eurotel which i don't know what happened. Maybe eurotel is underpaying their staff that is why they acted like that.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05