Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Apo View Hotel Davao - Pubi/Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Apo View Hotel Davao - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone
Alue: Poblacion Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 235 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (235)
Järjestä:
Lenel P. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2016
Apo View Hotel

Comfort, location, good service
8,7
What I loved the most is their Breakfast buffet. Experienced good service, clean rooms. The staff are very accomodating.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noel B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. joulukuuta 2015
I have been here many time

Location, Service and room
6,7
It was very convenient
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teodoro L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Family visit.

Location and service.
8
Good but the room need improvement.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond R. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. elokuuta 2015
an unpleasant experience in APO VIEW

food, location to shops, access to Dr surgery
4,7
My stay was bad and hotel efforts to accommodate me comfortably went from bad to worse. From check in --no air conditioning for first daya s a/c had to be serviced. Access to room saw no towels provided and these took some 20 minutes to be brought to room . Then room safe would not work and hotel were forced to provide us with a replacement room --again no towels in new room --which incidentally took 1 hour to provide. Security to people coming into hotel was extreme and totally unnecessary -- GUESTS DO NOT NEED TO BE SEARCHED LIKE CRIMINALS every time they enter hotel .!!!!! tea coffee was not provided on some days as room service attention to detail was poor. Hard to get direct straight forward answers from reception . I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY PERSON STAYING IN THIS HOTEL AS THE VALUE FO RMONEY IS NOT GOOD AND YOU WOULD FIND BETTER HOTELS ELSEWHERE IN CITY.LOCATION TO SHOPS AND dR WAS THE ONLY GOOD aspect to this hotel .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Darryl O. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James C. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. toukokuuta 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cassis L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Perdeoan F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Apo View Hotel DavaoThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05