Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila
Sijainti: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 186 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,0
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (186)
Randal M. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
very nice

room, comfort, staff
9,3
an error was made in my booking; the staff of Apo View were very helpful in correcting the issue. Cant say the same for Agoda, but i will still use Agoda for future booking. it did cost me a little extra to change the booking and Apo View offset some of the cost with some reduced meal costs and free use of the business center during my stay.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. joulukuuta 2013
Great Location

Rooms, View, Location
8
Glenn Y. Liikematkailija Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2013
Comfortable stay in a centrally located venue

Good location, has a nearby park and shopping complex
7,7
Checking out was slow. Housekeeping was very accommodating.
John W. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. marraskuuta 2013
Older hotel and overpriced

breakfast buffet, location to local restaurants and nightlife, fast check out
6,7
I was very disappointed in my stay here, especially since I had heard this was one of the better hotels in the area. The cost was high and it did not even include breakfast buffet, which was better than average compared to other hotels where I've stay in Davao. The room's air con was old and blew damp, though it did stay cool. The internet connection did not work in the room for the 2 days I was there, and although I mentioned it to the front desk staff, I dont know what attempts were made to fix it, if possible. The bedding was old and not very comfortable. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful however when approached but not everyone. I guess I am used to staying at places were almost everyone is friendly here in the Philippines. There is a bar/disco attached to the hotel which was a decent place to listen to music and have a couple drinks and there were restaurants and night clubs in walking distance.
Graeme R. Pariskunta Canada, 9. marraskuuta 2013
This hotel knows customer service!

Very professional staff, high quality room and great restaurant
8,7
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here! The hotel is showing it's age a little in some areas, however the staff were amazing! My original booking was meant to be a few days earlier, however the catastrophic typhoon hit and we were forced to rebook our flights. The staff kindly moved our reservation without fuss and free of charge to help make this a very special visit for myself and my girlfriend. The garden area in the courtyard is beautiful, so much so that I didn't mind having to stand out there and use the only smoking area. Nice way to get around some very strict anti-smoking bylaws. The restaurant regularly does international themed buffets, and I was lucky enough to be there on Indian night. Spectacular food! A bit pricey for a buffet, but certainly worth the quality you get. The only issue was the lack of other customers enjoying the buffet, which meant low turnover in the food trays, and by result some items were more dry and overcooked, others cold from sitting out so long. Conversations with staff at the front desk were always superb, both for recommending local attractions, answering questions or offering any type of service you could want. This hotel understands customer service and excels most in this area. Would return without hesitation!
Jay F. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 9. lokakuuta 2013
Nice

Food casino and relaxiarion
10
It was nice and very relaxing experience..the people are very kind and good.sooner i will book again at the apo view hotel.i really miss this place. Very near to the local restauant any place you want to go is easy access and very fast .shooping malls are near also you can walk through it..easy access to the public transport.clos to major attraction and tourist spot.
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. syyskuuta 2013
Great Hotel

Room, View, Locaiton
8
Ma. R. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. syyskuuta 2013
Didn't enjoy my stay very much.

Aside from having a casino,lace is quiet and clean
5,7
Was a little bit boring because there was nothing much to do in the hotel. There was not night entertainment. Nothing much to see or buy within the vicinity of the hotel.
Mohammed R. Yksin matkustava France, 27. heinäkuuta 2013
Friendly staff but hotel a litlle old and run down

breakfast , breakfast , breakfast
6,7
Although he hotel is a rather old one , the advertised photos do not really reflect the reality of the place , I had a pleasant stay .
Andrae V. Liikematkailija Australia, 9. heinäkuuta 2013
Only 2 nights, old hotel, however Casino for gambl

Location and Casino, not the best place to stay.
6,3
Short stay buisness, very old hotel, however if you are a gambler, there is a Casino within the hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B06