tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 218 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,8
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (218)
Järjestä:
Raymond B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. marraskuuta 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Liikematkailija South Korea, 6. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Roderick B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Old Hotel

Near dining places.
5,7
Good.
Roderick B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Old hotel

Near dining places
5,7
Good.
Jemila D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B01