Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 226 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (226)
Järjestä:
Christopher W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. toukokuuta 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Cassis L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Perdeoan F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Raymond B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Noel I. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Mitchell C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Arnold D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Randall B. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Joseph T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. marraskuuta 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Liikematkailija South Korea, 6. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07