Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
229 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,7
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (229)
Järjestä:
Darryl O. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Apo View Hotel has deteriorated

Good location, couteous staff, adequate parking space
5
Apo View being a 4-star hotel, I was expecting good a accomodation and clean facilities. To my disappointment, the hotel seems to have deteriorated. It used to be one of the best hotels in Davao but now it is no better or even worse than some of the 2-star hotels there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James C. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Avoid

Buffet Ok
4,3
Not good Didn't even know we were coming Pool under repair Could not get two keys Staff is arrogant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 21. toukokuuta 2015
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Dirty, poor staff, good location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cassis L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Overrated. Should be below 3 stars!
4,3
I'm not satisfied. The value for money isn't what i was hoping for. My room smell like bleach, i purchase nearby grocery for an air freshener. I could hear our neighbors from my room. Other hotels are cheaper and is way quite nicer than this. Elevators not working properly, when i arrived there out of 3 available only 1 is allowed for guest and the other is a service elevator, the other one is out of order.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Perdeoan F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2015
one of the worst hotel in davao
5,3
Not good, swimming poolis under repair. No hot shower. They provided us a filthy room and when we complained, that's when the hotel transferred us to a better room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond B. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. helmikuuta 2015
great

staffs are friendly, foods are great and location is just at the center of the city
8
overall, i enjoy my stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Noel I. Liikematkailija Philippines, 6. helmikuuta 2015
A 2 day stay

Met expectations for room cleanliness, food quality and staff service.
8
Good business hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mitchell C. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Old hotel

Still has its old ambience from the 80's
6,3
I could've stayed in another hotel which provided better and newer amenities. This old hotel had its glamour maybe back in the 80's but not these days. Broken wall sockets, dried up pool, busted airconditioning system. Although the staff are friendly, the hotel needs a lot of catching up to do. One good thing about this hotel is that they have areas where you can smoke.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arnold D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2014
over rated hoted

near the city
5,3
Pension house that we stayed in much better than the apo view. we requested for change of room because the room smells bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Randall B. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2014
way past its prime!

buffet was good
6,7
Very tired and worn hotel, and overpriced given that state. Also, pool was dry and looked unused for years, solidifying my impression that this place is way past its prime.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05