tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Apo View Hotel

150 J Camus Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ravintola The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Ympäristö The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Vastaanotto The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Aula
The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellihuone The Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 208 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (208)
Järjestä:
Joseph T. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 9. marraskuuta 2014
swimming pool

the staff,cleanliness,food
8,3
One reason i booked apo view was because it had a swimming pool, unfortunately the pool was closed for maintenance work and looks like it wont be reopened any time soon. the other issue i had with apo view was rats in the garden,not a good image for visitors.The staff were excellent in all departments.
Moonsuk J. Liikematkailija South Korea, 6. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel

good location, clean, kind
8
it was nice hotel to stay. good facity and location
Jemila D. Liikematkailija Philippines, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Great

Good location, very nice staff
10
Donald D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
Our stay at the APO view Hotel in Davao

The room was nice, swimming pool was very big, Buffet was ok very good Ham and Cheese Omelet.
5,7
I would say one thing about the carpet in our room, my wife and daughter were in their bare feet - daughter with white sox - and after about one hour in the room their feet where black on the bottom, not very clean wish that they would shampoo the carpet! Also the pool closed half hour early at 8:30 instead of 9:00 like they said and I couldn't swim any longer after the guy put chemicals in the pool. The pool wasn't very clean the water was cloudy with bugs on the top and the pool decking was in bad need of a paint Job.
Armando L. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
A great stay for a weekend get away

The breakfast buffet was great, the bar with live band was great and the pool was really nice.
8
I was very pleased with my weekend stay at the APO View Hotel and will stay again and again.
Elvira L. Pariskunta Australia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Appo View is in need of a refurbish.

The food, the restaurant and the dining.
5
The Apo View is in bad need of a refit. TV reception and cable reception was poor and the rooms had a bad smell about them. Overpriced.
Greg S. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. toukokuuta 2014
okay hotel but not a 4 star hotel by any standards

room was clean and bed comfortable
6
stay was okay but i would not say this is a 4 or 5 star hotel. they need to repaint the lobby and update the check in desk it looks like they hadnt remodeled it since the place opened, and make sure all the lights in the hallways especailly main hallway to elevators are working.
Alfreddo A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 4. toukokuuta 2014
The Apo View Hotel

Location
4,7
Fernando B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2014
So so

1-Location 2-Location 3-Location
7,3
The hotel is old that makes it interesting. Good service.
Robert P. Pariskunta Philippines, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Wow

Restobar
9,7
Superb

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Apo View Hotel Davao CityThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Pubi/AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - RavintolaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - YmpäristöThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - VastaanottoThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - AulaThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allasThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Apo View Hotel Davao City - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C01