tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1528 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1528)
Järjestä:
Zolyn L. Ryhmät Singapore, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
I had a good stay at bauhinia hotel

It is clean, quiet , nice environment .
9
I love the hotel, it is comfy and awesome. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Kwee G. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Location

Location, Price
6,7
Very near to MTR, Buses and Tram. However I was bitten by bed bugs in room 208!
Jamie S. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location and reasonable price

Location. Spacious room. Safe and convenient.
7
Bhubesh P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location, I always stay here!!!

Staff is very helpful
8
Staff is very helpful
Janett N. Pariskunta Macau, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Location

Near MTR, lots of restaurant, Clean
9,3
Second time staying at this hotel.When check in they told me its full n they upgrade me to Executive Suite. The hotel near to everything i need, room clean, reception staff were friendly and helpful, room clean and big. Will return next time when i come to H.K.
Chia L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. kesäkuuta 2014
Nicely renovated with good location

The rooms are newly renovated, Just 5 minutes walk from MRT station, Good value for a Hotel in Hong Kong Central
8
Very Good
Hao L. Pariskunta China, 23. kesäkuuta 2014
huge room in HK

huge room , free breakfast, easy traffic
10
Teck S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
worth to stay

Centrally located; Easy access to MTR; Friendly staff
8
Worth to stay. I booked the Superior room for my trip, but when i check-in, they upgrade to Deluxe room for me FOC, due to hotel is fully booked.
Kyung M. Ryhmät South Korea, 9. kesäkuuta 2014
clean, convenient location, quiet, free breakfast

1. room is clean and not so small 2. amenities for shower were various and nice 3. free breakfast, not so great though 4. very convenient location. right at the MTR exit 5. affordable price
8,3
so nice and convenient. i'd stay there again later
Victoria S. Pariskunta United States of America, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Great hotel centrally located.

location, location, location.
8
Comfortable stay and helpful staff.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B07