Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 2051 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2051)
Järjestä:
Naomi S. Ryhmät Australia, 8. helmikuuta 2016
Value for Money

Loaction
9
Small hotel with all the basics, free wi-fi and bottled water. 10min walk to Soho and the star ferry. Located next to an MRT and the tram for those who prefer not to walk.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tien T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 23. tammikuuta 2016
nice trip

services,environment, location
8
ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 16. tammikuuta 2016
flexibility

close to central and reasonable rate
6,7
I felt the hotel is not helpful when you request early check-in. my flight arrived 0615 and i explained i got a meeting the same morning. I only got a model answer reply from the reservation is that their check-in time is 1400 or you can book an extra night before so you can freshen up after an early arrival.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sok P. Pariskunta Macau, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Comfort and convenience

Best location, nice service and comfort room
8,7
The price can be cheaper. The bathing facility needs to be renewed
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Han T. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. joulukuuta 2015
Good location- Near MTR

Location, friendly staff, big room.
8
Location was very near MTR and we were upgraded to a better room. Nice clean room
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jing L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. joulukuuta 2015
Pleasant Stay

Room condition, near to MTR, plenty of eateries nearby
7,7
Stay at the hotel was pleasant as they upgraded me to a deluxe room on the first stay. Although the location is near MTR, but it is quiet, making it comfortable and pleasant for sleep at night. I cannot hear talking along the corridor, only hearing the sounds of the door closing at times. Staff was rather helpful. Although free breakfast is catered, it would be better to pay more to go out and get your breakfast due to the lack of variety.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Benedict T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Close to Macau terminal and MTR

Easily accessible to anywhere in HK
9
If you are arriving from Macau go to the MTR underground and go to Exit B. Once exit turn left pass the traffic light junction and take first left turn. The hotel is on your left. Pretty convenient esp for families with elderly and kids. Nearby has several restaurant and certainly I would not hesitate choose back this hotel again if the rate continue to be attractive. The hotel lobby just done with renovation and looks anew. The water pressure is good and bed is comfy.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Denise E. Pariskunta Macau, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Never dissappointed.

Confort, location, discount.
8,7
As always, my first choice. Clean, friendly staff, little noise, excellent location. A little pricey usually, but if you get a discount definitely worth to book.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ung M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Macau, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Fair

Location, Room environment, easy to go
6,7
except the breakfast is not good and front desk staffs not pro enough, all are good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jefferson H. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Excellent

Location, room size and clean
7,7
Excellent,first time. Considering the services apartment as I really enjoyed the stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06