Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central

119-121 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 42
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
1948 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,1
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1948)
Järjestä:
Melanie B. Pariskunta Australia, 22. elokuuta 2015
Good location

Location
6
Stay is pleasant but I expected more from the room experience based on the pictures. Good location though for traveling to the CBD and Macau
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emily W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 22. elokuuta 2015
Excellent!

Proximity to mtr, cleanliness of the room, the little snack the hotel provides in the morning and afternoon is a sweet bonus.
8,3
We had a pleasant and very comfortable stay in this hotel, staff are friendly, room is clean and spacious (for Hong Kong ). It was quite, so we were able to rest well. The little snack they provide is a sweet bonus, although it is the same everyday, a little variation would have been perfect. Although this hotel is a non smoking hotel, the carpet in our room smelled like someone smoked inside, it's a bit old and have few stains, it definitely needs replacement or cleaning. But overall it was a pleasant stay. Will definitely come back.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Johannes V. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 18. elokuuta 2015
Location does not make up for average stay

Location
7
Bauhinia Hotel is conveniently located at walking distance from 3 MTR stations making location their greatest advantage. Overall the stay was average. The room had an older, and worn feel (and smell!) to it, and turning on the air conditioning at 23 gave my clothes and the sheets a slight damp cover in the morning. Also I had an engineer fix the toilet as it made a loud noise, but this last thing can happen to the best of hotels. However combined with the old feel of other parts of the hotel, one cannot resist to think maintenance is not done on a frequent basis.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pedro C. Yksin matkustava Portugal, 17. elokuuta 2015
a very wise choise. second time

location, price and confort
7,3
It was a very good stay, for the second time. I got a good deal and that made me come back to Bauhinia. I check the price regularly and often it's a lot more. As i need to take the ferry it's very convenient. Staff performance varies from ok to very nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andriy D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Ukraine, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
Best budget place to stay in Central Hong Kong

location, price, stuff
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tiong B. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Hotel worth a return visit

Location, location, location
8,7
I have visited Hong Kong many times and stayed at different hotels. But I still Bauhinia Central the most convenient in terms of location and I enjoyed the friendly service provided by the front staff. he only 'dislike' is the free breakfast, which I normally give a miss.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dongmin P. Pariskunta South Korea, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
i loved this place

Wifi, cleanliness, accessibility to main points of hongkong
8,3
it was tricky to locate the hotel on my first day, however as i spend my schedules i realized this place is quite easy to travel to any place in hong kong. And it had nice wifi, nice and clean room. Since im not a family traveler, i dont even go for hotel meals and other services like gym or sauna. This place is good to have nice sleep and easy to go anywhere. It was the best hotel for my trip
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phua Y. Pariskunta United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Great location but....

Location, staff, location
8
Location of hotel made it possible for us to walk and explore the local restaurants, shops, piers. Room was cleaned and pretty quiet during our stay. The only complaint I have is the room/carpet..had a strong smell of urine/mold, and very possible that the carpet had not been cleaned in ages.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas C. Pariskunta Canada, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
Convenient hotel with everything you need

Loation is convenient; provide snacks 2 times per day; and provide newspapers and umbrellas
6,3
In general, the hotel is clean and comfortable, and has everything we need, including both wifi and cable internet. Would recommend for anyone that needs to be in the Central District.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fred M. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location, cheap, accommodating staff

Good location, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,7
Very comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel - Central Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07