tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 44
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1431 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1431)
Järjestä:
Wing H. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice and tidy room

Room is neat and tidy but the location is a bit far from TST shopping area
6,7
Suchawadee D. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice bahtroom and services

1. Nice room 2. Services 3. Near Shopping Place
7,7
Good
Jeffrey T. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value for money I'm central location

1. Location 2. Room size
8,7
Rebby B. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
My hotel stay was nice. It was very comfortable

Very nice room.
7,7
It was pleasant especially the harbourview room. I wish they could have a cafeteria so the guest can eat there and no need to go out
Man F. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice

Nice location, modern, clean
7
Nice location, modern, clean. It's not very well that deposit for check in
Lim J. Liikematkailija Singapore, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice place for short stay near Tsim Sa Tshui MTR

Convenience, clean and wifi
6,3
The hotel is located up on a sloppy area, and not easily noticeable from the street. But it is quiet away from traffic. Comfortable and clean room. Lots of eateries around, and there is a high end western food street next to it, with lots of good restaurants.
Zeqiong L. Ryhmät China, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
We loved it, strongly recommended and will be back

Service, details, and comfort
10
Great! And we are so happy to get engaged in this hotel.
Randi O. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
It was a short stay but I can't complain.

Reasonably priced, Clean Rooms and Bath and Attentive Staff. Although, there was no restaurant in the hotel.
8,7
Am very happy. I will book in this hotel again in the future.
Baeklok O. Ryhmät South Korea, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
perfect place and comfort

location!!!
8,3
Hon C. Liikematkailija Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Small modern city hotel

Quiet place in TST, closed to bars and good restaurants.
6,7
The hotel is under renovated, many lower floors can't be accessed, but it's unlucky for me that they don't make noise during public holiday. The lobby seems no aircond, it's very uncomfortable to stay too long at the lobby during hot summer in Hong Kong. The hotel is located at the quiet place in TST, there are many good restaurants nearby. Several bars are just located in front of the hotel, you can stay there to feel what the city that never sleeps in Hong Kong.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3B01