tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST

5-9 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business Center The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 44
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1468 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (1468)
Järjestä:
Ka L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
clean n quiet

clean decent-sized room, good aircon, fast wifi
8
happy with the stay...comfy room!
Wei H. Pariskunta China, 24. elokuuta 2014
Just so so

location, cleaness and view
6,3
Everything is alright but room is too noisy. My mum and me arrived late night, hotel updated my room from superior to superior harbour view, but also from two beds to one bed. Hotel location is good, room is clean and the harbour view is also impressive. But, the room is too noisy because of the air conditioner and the ventilation window in bathroom which can not be turned off. It is difficult to fall asleep! This room is most noisy I have been. If you need a quiet room, it won't be a good choice.
Roxanne K. Ryhmät Philippines, 24. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, fast wifi,, big comfortable
8
We arrived early but was not allowed early check in. Room was ver small but comfortable enough and clean! Bathroom was too big for the room. The uphill location can be frustrating after long day of walking but nevertheless the room comfort makes it worth it.
Xiaofen L. Pariskunta China, 21. elokuuta 2014
good location view

good location view
8
Fatt L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 17. elokuuta 2014
Good choice

Good
8,7
Good
Yuji F. Yksin matkustava Japan, 14. elokuuta 2014
Great choice

Nice staff, clean room and good location.
8,3
Phaisit P. Pariskunta Thailand, 13. elokuuta 2014
Near TST but steep uphill walk

1. Location 2. Value for money 3. Near a very nice restaurant (Rest a while)
8
Khuat L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
poor communication from info email
6
room request for king size bed was sent by email on 27 July but no reply was received back or acknowledged. ON check in, was informed there were no king size rooms available. Otherwise clean and acceptable. Apparently on check out, there was a couple checking in that were having similar issues.
Duc N. Ryhmät Vietnam, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
Good hotel

Good location, affordable price, clean
8
In general we had a good time at the hotel. We had a free upgrade to a well-decorated room on 23rd floor. It's fantastic. Strategic location: 10 mins walk to train station, Nathan road or Habour City. We will come back next time.
Then C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
lovey hotel

clean , nice, comfortable
10
clean , nice, comfortable. small but feel like home. one thing is the bath rope too small and old.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong KongThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Bauhinia Hotel-TST Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3B04