tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kokoushuone The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kaupat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntosali The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 201 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (201)
Järjestä:
Nenita K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. elokuuta 2014
The Bellavista Hotel in August 2013

room dining interieur
7,7
good and satisfied
Christine Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
near to airport

near to airport
5,3
rooms a bit rundown
Dale W. Pariskunta Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
poor. never again

close to airport, close to shop, airport pick up
4,3
When we arrived at the hotel at 5am, we found that we had been given 2 single beds instead of a double. We were advised that we could be moved but only to an upgraded room and had to pay extra. I found the staff difficult to deal with and unaccomodating. We have stayed at this hotel before and enjoyed the close proximity to Mactan airport. It seems the hotel standard has dropped and now resembles a two star hotel at best. Our room was infested with cockroaches and as a result we had to throw away toiletries that had cockroaches crawling inside. Disappointed, will not stay here again.
Wong C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 17. toukokuuta 2014
Very bad

Nothing good to say.
6
Not very good. Hotel is very stuffy. Breakfast is bad.
Antonette F. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
Convenient.

Easy access to the airport, near to my meeting place and location, good breakfast
7,3
A place to come back and suggest to a friend.
George M. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Clean rooms with friendly staff

Near airport, good value for the money, and good breakfast
8,3
Convenient with airport transport and good breakfast
Paul P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
nice

fine
9
Steven E. Pariskunta Australia, 17. maaliskuuta 2014
you get what you pay for

near airport, price included breakfast, swimming pool on roof overlooking a great view
7,3
its a budget motel, so the room was average, location is good, breakfast excellent.
Reynan A. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. maaliskuuta 2014
great breakfast

great breakfast, good location, value for money
8,7
We checked in for two nights. The staff was very accommodating when we informed them we will checked in late. Check in and out was a breeze. Room was okay with queen size bed. No view from windows but basic amenities were available and a good place to sleep. Buffet breakfast is great though few variety but delicious. Parking was a little far, since located at their sister hotel (Cesario) parking lot. Good location, easy access to the airport and to transporations. We will be booking again.
Irving G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. helmikuuta 2014
Banal

Some staffs are accomodating, TV cable, shuttle to and from the airport
4,7
Rooms are not as clean as expected. Rooms, corridors, restaurants is very dark. We had to transfer twice as the 1st room was noisy and had 2 small single beds and the TV set was like that of the 80's. 2nd room had several roaches and no windows. 3rd room was ok but had no windows but had a flat screen. Food was not great. Breakfast had a variety of non-quality food (canned tuna, powdered/sugary juice, fatty bacon, etc). 1 Receptionist is from Bohol and had no clue about Cebu. She is unfriendly with a brazen and sharp accent.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - KokoushuoneThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - KaupatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - KuntosaliThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PalvelutThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PalvelutThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


AS-AGWEB-3A07