Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Bellavista Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway Pusok, Lapu Lapu City, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Buffet The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pubi/Aula The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Palvelut The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Palvelut The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allas The Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 48

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä
231 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
6,9
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (231)
Järjestä:
Lim S. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Mactan Diving

Locaton, Car Park, Staff
6
Fairly good
Plaridel R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. kesäkuuta 2015
overall the hotel and staff are good.

clean near to airport and transportation was easy.
8
Our stay was relaxing staff are so polite and accomodating it was a pleasant stay next time I will choose again this hotel though some minor problem in our shower room bcuz of flooding still manageable overall it was nice.
Maurice O. Pariskunta Australia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
We always stay there and feel at home

Airport pickup,friendly staff,nice breakfast
8
The airport service is a great relief from the chaos on arrival.The staff drivers doorman and counter and cleaning staff are all very friendly and helpful. My main issue is low quality uncomfortable spring mattresses-where if one person moves the other is bounced around and getting too close to the edge it gives way and you can roll off!!The included breakfast is very nice with good selection of Filipino and American style foods-although much the same as 2 years ago.Great location close to the airport and easy access to Cebu central malls and the port.
Werner T. Pariskunta Switzerland, 20. toukokuuta 2015
best for airporttransfer

near airport, clean rooms, nice swimmingpool
7,3
everything was good, the best is free airporttransfer, nice staff, clean rooms and swimmingpool, will saty again
Graham J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
OK but

Location View Airport
8
Ok i always feel it could do better especailly getting the WI FI fixed as everytime i go it goes DOWN with the same excuse for 3 years,about time they got a new Modem
Kairi T. Pariskunta Estonia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Ok

free transfer to airport; ok breakfast
6
A bit dated but generally clean; found 5 cockroaches in our room
Min H. Pariskunta South Korea, 8. maaliskuuta 2015
nice swim pool on the roof but the bldg is old

just fine value for money nice swim pool
9
just fine value for money nice swim pool the room is quite old and some smells too but ok lang
Noel J. Pariskunta New Zealand, 9. helmikuuta 2015
Bella Vista visit

the staff and the food
6,3
Overall it was comfortable and pleasant .I was not impressed as a couple . Been given two single beds. Also the lighting in the room was substandard. Also we asked for a room with a view
Richard P. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 10. tammikuuta 2015
close to airport

airport transfer good price mango shake
9
Great location for airport friendly staff clean room wouldn't hesitate to stay again
John A. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Bellavista hotel is a very nice hotel

very nice, accomodating, affordable
8
our stay in bellavista hotel is very good that we have enjoy our stay ,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Bellavista Hotel CebuThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - BuffetThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Pubi/AulaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PalvelutThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - PalvelutThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Uima-allasThe Bellavista Hotel Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A03