Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
2129 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2129)
Järjestä:
Henri A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
arviointi

sijainti hinta palvelu
9,3
Harmi kun vierailu loppui. Voisin tulla uudestaan.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chin H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Great price with super nice location

Location location location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erol K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 21. heinäkuuta 2015
Old stuff

Location
5,3
It is ok but My safe box wasn t working and very old towels
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Soon H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Reasonable price

Good Location, Price, Clean
8
It was a good stay in the belle resort. Walking distance to Beach and bangla road nightlife. Surrounded by massage , mini market, pharmacy and restaurant. Easy access to all what you need.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jung H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
ok

good
6
overall ok
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kai Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. heinäkuuta 2015
Good deal

Value for money, location, cleanliness
7,7
After reading some bad reviews about the hotel, I was initially worried about my stay. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I saw my room upon check-in. I was upgraded to a superior room and the room was spacious. There were a little flaws such as red marking and flaked wall but these were not bad to affect my stay. There were no cockroach nor rats and the room was very clean. There were no sewage smell except on my last night but it was bearable and the smell do no seep into the room if the toilet door is closed. The only inconvenient point was the toilet seat as it is not fitted according to the toilet bowl and there were not much space to sit properly on it. Make up room service was provided everyday except when you specify that you do not want and they gives extra towels after fidning out that I brought my towels to the beach. Communication with staff is problematic if you speak too long and use complicated words. However, they are able to communicate if your ask simple one sentence. Location is good as it is near many restuarants, beach, attraction places. But the downside of the location is that you might have to walk down the alley to the main road for your pick up for activities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tok H. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
low comfort level

location
5
I stayed in superior room during my 2nights stay in Belle Resort. The room is pretty small and the thing i dislike most will be that there is no door to the toilet. There is no hot water for shower and u might just catch a cold while showering. The only thing which is recommendable will be their location as it is just across the road to patong beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Trevor H. Pariskunta Australia, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Shake the Belle

Great position, clean, great value for money at heavily discounted price.
5,3
Would have been a very trendy/contemporary hotel when it was done but little upkeep has left it feeling drab. Standard room showed 28m in ad, however it is 20m. We were upgraded to a Superior room (thank you very much)but couldn't swing a dead cat in there. I have managed hotels and what is needed here is someone with a fresh eye to walk through and pick up all the little things that wouldn't take much to fix (sign being ripped off back of door, leaving marks, simple things like that. Shower pipe spraying a jet of hot water from its connection at base) Room was kept immaculate, thanks room staff, but reception staff had their heads buried in their mobile phones and i think we could have held a party of a 100 people in the reception area and i still don't think they would have noticed. Unfortunate renovations next door, but these things happen (jack hammer from 10am till approx 5pm) lol, we were only getting home at 5am 555.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wee Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Value For Money and Staff Performance

Value, Staff and Massage n Spa Convenient
6,7
I am happy to stay here even though only One Night. Value is reasonable for TWO Star standard. Will consider to come back again next round.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B04