tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 1963 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1963)
Järjestä:
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Sachin R. Yksin matkustava India, 29. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

location, price
6,7
Ker C. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. tammikuuta 2015
good location but room too small

location, near beach, nearby shop houses
6,3
The room was v small (superior with balcony). Its different size as what i've book previously. Room service took v long too.
Lucrecia A. Yksin matkustava Mexico, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Not clean at all, cockroaches in the bathroom

Location
4,3
cockroaches in the bathroom and in the hall. Hotel could be great, but it needs tons of maintenance. Staff needs to be more useful regarding information about tours, places to go, etc.
Shafira A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
A really overrates hotel

Location, location, location
4,7
It was far from a pleasant stay. Don't believe the pictures on the web, the reality is so much different. The only thing I like about this hotel is the lovation. It was only like 3 minutes from the beach and the night life center. But other than that, it was a big no. When I stayed there, the pool is closed. The staff said that it wasn't being cleaned yet, and when I look at it, it was really dirty. Full of dry leaves and insects. So dissapointing. The towels were so dirty and they looked so old. No way I would use them. The elevator was broken so I had to use the stairs everytime to my 4th floor room. The worst part is that I had to move into another room because the water iny older room was not working. The tap, shower, toilet, are shut down. No water at all. So I called the staff and they said I better move to another room, and it was like 3 in the morning. I was so tired and I had to catch a flight back home at 5 am that day. But I moved anyway. The new room was a bit smaller than the older room. But I was too tired to complain although I know I should because the new room was cheaper and they should have given me some refund or something.
Thomas G. Pariskunta Australia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
belle resort

location
6
receptionist didnt speak any english
Pin X. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Overall feels like 2 star hotel

cheap and got wifi
4
Even though is cheap, but the quality of room is quite bad. we were given level 4 room however the lift broke down on our first night and was not repaired for the next 4 days. we were not given lower level rooms as well.
Hsieh M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Not up to expectation

Centrally located close to massage areas, beach and night clubs
3
Yeen W. Pariskunta Malaysia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
No next time
3
Nothing is fine It was horrible
Yeen W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Bad
2,7
Very bad

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C08