Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Belle Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1623 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1623)
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Kong S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 15. huhtikuuta 2014
night life, shopping, beach

Beach, shopping, bars
6,3
Kong S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 14. huhtikuuta 2014
Average...location only the best.

location ,beaches ,bars
6,3
it budget hotel too dark in the room and air cond was not cool, and should make lift for the hotel since there are no lift . For swimming pool, no one will use it as too small.Most staff are not there to serve guests As most of them would never greet you or ask if you needed help, or how your stay was going. I had to say hello to get their attention as almost everytime they would ignore me in Cavour of their computer games or Facebook.
Shahzada K. Pariskunta Pakistan, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Very Nice Hotel

Beach, shoping, bars
9,7
Shahzada K. Pariskunta Pakistan, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Stay

night life, shopping, beach
10
Venus M. Ryhmät Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
Comfortable

Modern, cozy and near the beach (location)
7,7
Wayne H. Pariskunta Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2014
Beautiful Room and Amazing Friendly Staff

Location, Room size and Staff
9,7
We arrived early and the staff were welcome to see us, we checked in and without asking or paying more we were given a room with a Balcony. Room was so big, bed was so comfortable. Twice we did not leave our rooms until 3pm and we had the do not disturb sign on the door, once we left the hotel without asking them to do it, they were up there cleaning our rooms, Fantastic Staff.....
Chanhow L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
not bad for a city hotel that located nearby beach

quiet, clean and cheap
9,3
Overall it's a good experience for us. There have friendly staffs with good communication in English. The hotel are located at the end of alley which make the hotel in quiet surrounding, therefore not much noise from the street. The most important will be their cleanliness with affordable price we paid.
Fennis A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Budget Hotel

Location, Value for Money, Good Size Rooms
9
Would definitely recommend The Belle Resort as a great budget option. Although it has limited facilities, the room itself is quite large, well presented and very well maintained. With prompt and efficient cleaning of room every day.The location is great, within walking distance to beach and a number of good restaurants just in fromt of the hotel and a handy mini mart.
Norhidayah I. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. huhtikuuta 2014
Awesome for backpacker!

Close to beach n major attraction
7,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Belle Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07