tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Belle Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1748 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1748)
Järjestä:
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Rebecca C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
can do better

location, foods, beach
5,3
For me i will not come back again, because surrounding area still have few hotels which is nicer and reasonable, so far i satisfy with The BELLE hotel. But if they can provide the toothbrush and paste it will be good. They arrange our room at Lower ground floor which is bit noisy but because we only stayed for 1 night so we no requested to changed.
Tiam H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Best Location Ever

Near beach, budgeting hotel, Quiet for sleep
8
The Staff need to be train for more friendly welcome
Chloe H. Ryhmät Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
I really loved this hotel for its simplicity

Kind staff, great location and nice facilities
9
This hotel is great for couples looking to stay in a big room with the bare necessities. It's a 8 minute walk to Bangla road which has a great night life. The staff are really nice and they stock up a great minibar. If you get breakfast included, you order it from an a la carte menu
Vinh L. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Really worth to stay

location, room, staff
7,7
Pei K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Relaxing

location, clean and comfort
10
Enjoying and have lot of fun with my two kids, will be coming back to stay in The Belle Resort in next Phuket's Travelling Trip.
Toni K. Pariskunta New Zealand, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
Really enjoyable with great location

Room size, location and staff
10
We booked for 1 night first, then extended an extra two. The room was huge for a great rate and in a wonderful location right by the beach and Bangla rd. Would definitely recommend to all.
Abdul A. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
worst hotel ive ever stayed in phuket

location.price.
3,7
the place looks clean when you look at it from the website.but once youve stayed in the rooms,its pretty disgusting .mouldy shower head.smelly and prickly sheets.dusty air condition. tv reception .rude staff.the front reception looks like it was run by bunch of lazy teenagers.the only thing i like about this place is that its 2 minutes away from patong beach and its cheap.wont stay there again unless desperate
Savi W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 6. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent for what we needed

Cheap, well located
7
It was exactly what we needed for one night in Phuket. The hotel was very cheap, but clean and comfortable. We stayed there with 2 teenagers. Had a standard room and a superior room. I would say pay the extra few dollars and upgrade to a superior room. The standard room has no windows and so needs the lights on all the time. I think this hotel is unsuitable for families with small children
Angelyn N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Everything is just fine and good.

Good in location, Comfortable hotel, Budgetory Price.
6,7
Except of the service others was good....

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Belle Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A05