tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Belle Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1864 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1864)
Järjestä:
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Huda A. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. lokakuuta 2014
first time in belle

location
6
our room was not what we expected.it was so cramped up. but the staffs was nice. they got us a better room with window tho we booked a balcony room. will consider coming back to belle next year! :)
Lee H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. lokakuuta 2014
near to patong beach

this hotel is very near to patong beach, not easy to find it. because dont have any sign board to point it.
7
Ruethaithip S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Thailand, 11. lokakuuta 2014
They put us on an old wing. Overall is okay.

Location, Food, Value for money.
7,7
Overall is okay. Good location and budget hotel with good food. But they put us to the old wing which i requested for new wing. I don't appreciat that much. The bathroom is quite old and small. The standard room is big enough for 2 with no balcony.
Ng H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 11. lokakuuta 2014
Good location. quiet place.

good price. good staff performance. good location near to bangla rd.
7,3
Breakfast serving very slow, have to wait about an hour. But delicious! Lol Good staff performance.
Lyn D. Pariskunta New Zealand, 8. lokakuuta 2014
The Belle Resort----our experience

Location Wifi
5,7
Did not feel that the room accommodation matched up to the pictures on the Internet. We had a room on a corner of the building which only had 1 chair and a low bed which had almost no room on the open side and zero room on the other. The bed was as hard as rocks and I can honestly say the worst hotel bed I had ever experienced in all my world-wide travels. We were unlucky enough to experience very unseasonal continual very heavy rain for the week we were there so being confined to the room for extended time was a real downside for us----thank goodness we had wifi connection which operated o.k most if the time
Muhammad H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
memorable phuket

The room but the wifi is quite slow. The reception is so kind and helpful. The place is strategic and only walk distance to beach and other interesting place
8,3
Fully satisfied
Aamir Q. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Pakistan, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Overall exp was not good
4
The web site and pictures as shown were totally false. It was a bad experience.
Aamir Q. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Pakistan, 5. lokakuuta 2014
This is not a Resort at all Its a Guest house
3,3
The 1st impression was very bad Its totally diff rooms as what they mention in pictures n their web site No good lobby No good wash rooms Only they r doing the rooms daily Towels availablenin rooms were quite old and almost near to ne scraped Overall exp was not good since they showing good pics on met but reality is entirely different I dont recommend anyone for this hotel Only thing good with hotel is the good location One can get good hotel in this range in the same area
Yeo S. Pariskunta Singapore, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Once i enter the deluxe & standard rm i got shock!

Location Only
4,3
Hi , Just wanna to do a quick n fast feedback . i was booking 2 day for deluxe room and 1 day for the standard room . Once i enter the deluxe room i was shock with the room smell is so stink why the room smell like sweat or whatever ???? And i found alot of ant n bug . the swimming pool is still acceptable . And the 3rd day am changing my room to the standard room ! This is more even shock !! The room smell is unbearable STINK ! No window in the room ,no window in the toilet .A How am i going to stay for the night ????? Pls do something to your room .It will make me and ur future customer bad impression for your hotel n Room !

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Belle Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02